Department of Pediatric Diseases with courses cardio-rheumatology and gastroenterology

Management

Abdrakhmanova Sagira Toksanbaevna

head of the department
graduated from the Almaty Medical Institute in 1979. Specialization - pediatrics, pediatric cardiology. From 1981 to 2007 worked at the Scientific Center of Pediatrics and Pediatric Surgery in Almaty. Since 2007 - professor at the Department of Pediatric Diseases with courses cardio-rheumatology and gastroenterology of the IAA, since 2008 - head of the department.
Expert of the public chamber “National Health Chamber”, member of the expert group on modernization of health care of the Republic of Kazakhstan Mazhilis of the Parliament, President of the Association of Pediatricians of Astana, member of the Working Groups for the development of clinical guidelines for pediatrics and pediatric cardiology, chief freelance pediatrician of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan from 2012 to 2014. , member of the expert council of the "Educational International Consensus on Respiratory Medicine in Pediatrics", member of the Board of the Union of Pediatricians of the Republic of Kazakhstan LLC. Excellent health worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Staff

Skucalina Lyubov Nikolaevna

Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor
Specializations - pediatrics, pediatric allergology, pulmonology

Lim Lyudmila Viktorovna

Doctor of Medical Science, Professor
Specialization - functional diagnostics, pediatric cardiology

Zulkhazhi Aigul Zulkhazhievna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor
Specialization - Pediatrics

Satybaeva Rashida Temirkhanovna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor
Specializations - pediatrics, pediatric gastroenterology

Starosvetova Ekaterina Nikolaevna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor
Specializations - pediatrics, pediatric allergology and immunology

Tuleubaeva Aliya Abikenovna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor
Specializations - Pediatrics

Aishauova Raushan Rsalievna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Estemesova Raikhan Aldebaevna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Sultan Mahabbat Kuatovna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Saiduganieva Dilnura Adylovna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Makibaeva Makpal Galymovna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Korzhinbaeva Zhanar Kanatovna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Karabaeva Perizat Karimzhanovna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Musabekova Nursulu Bekzhanovna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Muratova Nurzhamal Amangeldievna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Oshakbaeva Semigul Pernekulovna

Assistant
Specializations - Pediatrics

Formation story

The Department of Pediatric Diseases with courses cardio-rheumatology and gastroenterology was established in February 2002 when the Department of Advanced Medical Studies was opened and trained pediatricians in continuing education programs. Since 2009, it has begun training residents in the specialty "Pediatrics", then in pediatric cardiology, pediatric pulmonology. In 2019, in connection with the reorganization of the structure of the university, the department was merged with the department of propaedeutics of childhood diseases. From the moment of its opening and until 2008, the department was headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Skucalina Lyubov Nikolaevna, currently the head of the department is MD Abdrakhmanova Sagira Toksanbaevna.

Activity

The department carries out educational training programs:
Undergraduate: propaedeutics of childhood diseases
Internship:
Pediatrics, specialty "Pediatrics"
Pediatrics with a degree in General Medical Practice
Residency in the field of:
Pediatrics
Pediatric pulmonology
Pediatric cardiology
Pediatric gastroenterology
Master's degree in Medicine
Doctoral degree in "Medicine"
Additional education - cycles of retraining and advanced training of doctors in pediatrics, pediatric pulmonology, pediatric gastroenterology, pediatric cardioreheumatology.
Employees of the department carry out a lot of clinical work - consultation and supervision of patients in city children's hospitals No. 1, 2 and 3, Akmola regional hospital No. 2, city polyclinics No. 5 and No. 7, and consultations for children in the orphanage. They also provide advice to complex patients in Northern Kazakhstan - in the cities of Kokshetau, Kostanay, Petropavlovsk.

Achievements

In scientific terms, the department deals with the problems of outpatient pediatrics, pediatric pulmonology, allergology, gastroenterology, cardiology, functional diagnostics. During the ten years of the department’s existence, 1 doctoral degree (Skuchalina L.N.), 4 candidates (Gavrish L.N., Starosvetova E.N., Seytgaliev G.M., Ramazanova L.A.), 2 master's theses (Aldibekova G. .A., Rysbekov K.D). Currently, 2 people are studying at the department at the magistracy and 2 people at the doctoral program.
On the basis of the Department of Pediatric Diseases with courses cardio-rheumatology and gastroenterology, in 2014 a public organization "Association of Astana Pediatricians" was created. The Association carries out great activities - organizing and conducting on a regular basis Scientific and practical conferences with international participation. Lecturers from far and near abroad are invited to the conference, doctors are taking part not only from Nur-Sultan, but also from the cities of Central and Northern Kazakhstan. The department implements academic mobility and international cooperation with the Department of Pediatrics, Postgraduate Education, Novosibirsk State Medical University, Department of Children's Diseases, First Moscow State Medical University named after I.M. Sechenov, Department of Children's Diseases with a course of outpatient pediatrics named after G.N.Speransky, Russian Academy of Postgraduate Education (Moscow), Department of Childhood Diseases, Surgut State University.
Head of the Department Abdrakhmanova S.T. and professor Skuchalina L.N. are permanent members of the "Educational International Consensus on Respiratory Medicine in Pediatrics" (CIS), are members of the authors' team of National Recommendations and Clinical Guides. 
Department staff participated in a clinical trial in accordance with Protocol No. MMH-ER-009 “International multicenter double-blind, placebo-controlled, randomized clinical trial in parallel groups of efficacy and safety of Ergoferon in the treatment of acute respiratory viral infections in children” (2016-2019). The department participates in a series of educational seminars "School of pediatricians on vaccine prevention." 
Head Chair Abdrakhmanova S.T., Associate Professor Zulkhazhy A.Z., Assistant Korzhinbaeva Zh.K.,  Assistant Abzhanova U.S. constantly take part in television broadcasts on the channels “Khabar” (“Ana men bala”) and “Balapan” on current sanitary and educational issues of children's health.

Contact data

87017954632, 87782294048
e-mail: abdrakhmanova.sag@gmail.com

Кафедра детских болезней с курсами кардиоревматологии и гастроэнтерологии

Руководство

Абдрахманова Сагира Токсанбаевна

заведующая кафедрой
закончила Алматинский медицинский институт в г., 1979 году. Специализация – педиатрия, детская кардиология. С 1981 по 2007гг. работала в Научном центре Педиатрии и детской хирургии г. Алматы. С 2007 г. – профессор кафедры детских болезней № 2 МУА, с 2008 – заведующая кафедрой.
Эксперт общественной палаты «Национальная палата здравоохранения», член экспертной группы по модернизации здравоохранения РК Мажилиса Парламента, Президент Ассоциации педиатров г. Астаны, член Рабочих групп по разработке клинических руководств по педиатрии и детской кардиологии, главный внештатный педиатр МЗ РК с 2012 по 2014 гг., член экспертного совета «Образовательного международного консенсуса по респираторной медицине в педиатрии», член Правления ООО «Союз педиатров РК». Отличник здравоохранения РК.

Кадровый состав

Скучалина Любовь Николаевна

Д.м.н., профессор
Специализации – педиатрия, детская аллергология, пульмонология

Лим Людмила Викторовна

Д.м.н., профессор
Специализация – функциональная диагностика, детская кардиология

Зулхажы Айгуль Зулхажиевна

К.м.н., доцент
К.м.н., доцент

Сатыбаева Рашида Темирхановна

К.м.н., доцент
Специализации – педиатрия, детская гастроэнтерология

Старосветова Екатерина Николаевна

К.м.н., доцент
Специализации – педиатрия, детская аллергология и иммунология

Тулеубаева Алия Абикеновна

К.м.н., доцент
Специализации – педиатрия

Айшауова Раушан Рсалиевна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Естемесова Райхан Алдебаевна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Султан Махаббат Куатовна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Сайдуганиева Дилнура Адыловна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Макибаева Макпал Галымовна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Коржинбаева Жанар Канатовна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Карабаева Перизат Каримжановна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Мусабекова Нурсулу Бекжановна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Муратова Нуржамал Амангельдиевна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

Ошакбаева Семигуль Пернекуловна

Ассистент
Специализации – педиатрия

История создания

Кафедра детских болезней с курсами кардиоревматологии и гастроэнтерологии была создана в феврале 2002 года при открытии факультета усовершенствования врачей и осуществляла подготовку врачей педиатров по программам дополнительного образования, с 2009 года начала подготовку резидентов по специальности «Педиатрия», далее по детской кардиологии, детской пульмонологии. В 2019 в связи с реорганизацией структуры университета кафедра была объединена с кафедрой пропедевтики детских болезней. С момента открытия и до 2008 года кафедрой руководила доктор медицинских наук, профессор Скучалина Любовь Николаевна, в настоящее время заведующей кафедрой является д.м.н Абдрахманова Сагира Токсанбаевна.

Деятельность

Кафедра осуществляет образовательные программы подготовки:
Бакалавриат: 
пропедевтика детских болезней
Интернатура: 
Педиатрия по специальности «Педиатрия»
Педиатрия по специальности «Общая врачебная практика»
Резидентура по специальностям:
Педиатрия
Детская пульмонология
Детская кардиология
Детская гастроэнтерология
Магистратура по специальности «Медицина»
Докторантура по специальности «Медицина»
Дополнительное образование - циклы переподготовки и повышения квалификации врачей по педиатрии, детской пульмонологии, детской гастроэнтерологии, детской кардиоревматологии. 
Сотрудники кафедры выполняют большую клиническую работу – консультация и курация больных в городских детских больницах № 1, 2 и 3, Акмолинской областной больнице №2, городские поликлиники №5 и №7, консультации детей в Доме ребенка. Также оказывают консультативную помощь сложным пациентам Северного Казахстана - в г. Кокшетау, Костанай, Петропавловск. 
 

Достижения

В научном плане кафедра занимается проблемами амбулаторной педиатрии, детской пульмонологии, аллергологии, гастроэнтерологии, кардиологии, функциональной диагностики. За десять лет существования кафедры защищены 1 докторская (Скучалина Л.Н.), 4 кандидатские (Гавриш Л.Н., Старосветова Е.Н., Сейтгалиев Г.М., Рамазанова Л.А.), 2 магистерские диссертации (Алдибекова Г.А. , Рысбеков К.Д). В настоящее время на кафедре обучаются в магистратуре 2 человека и докторантуре 2 человека. 
На базе кафедры детских болезней с курсами кардиоревматологии и гастроэнтерологии в 2014 году создана общественная организация «Ассоциация педиатров города Астаны». Ассоциация осуществляет большую деятельность - организацию и проведение на регулярной основе Научно-практических конференций с международным участием. На конференции приглашаются лектора из дальнего и ближнего зарубежья, принимают участие врачи не только из Нур-Султана, но из городов Центрального и Северного Казахстана.
Кафедра реализует академическую мобильность и международное сотрудничество с кафедрой педиатрии постдипломного образования Новосибирского государственного медицинского университета, кафедрой детских болезней Первого Московского Университета им. И.М. Сеченова (Москва), кафедрой детских болезней с курсом поликлинической педиатрии им. Г.Н.Сперанского Российской академии постдипломного образования (Москва), кафедрой детских болезней Сургутского государственного университета.
Заведующая кафедрой Абдрахманова С.Т. и профессор Скучалина Л.Н. являются постоянными членами «Образовательного международного консенсуса по респираторной медицине в педиатрии» (СНГ), входят в авторский коллектив Национальных рекомендаций и клинических руководств.
Сотрудники кафедры принимали участие в проведении клинического исследования в соответствии с Протоколом № MMH-ER-009 «Международное многоцентровое двойное слепое плацебоконтролируемое рандомизированное клиническое исследование в параллельных группах эффективности и безопасности Эргоферона в лечении острых респираторных вирусных инфекций у детей» (2016-2019 гг). Кафедра участвует в проведении цикла образовательных семинаров «Школа педиатров по вопросам вакцинопрофилактики». 
Заведующая кафедрой Абдрахманова С.Т., доцент Зулхажы А.З., ассистент Коржинбаева Ж.К., ассистент Абжанова У.С. постоянно принимают участие в телевизионных передачах на каналах «Хабар» («Ана мен бала») и «Балапан» по актуальным санитарно-просветительским вопросам здоровья детей.

Контакты

87017954632, 87782294048
e-mail: abdrakhmanova.sag@gmail.com