Chair of family medicine No. 2

Management

Latypova Natalya Alexandrovna

Head of the Chair
Doctor of Medical Sciences
She graduated from Akmola State Medical Academy, Faculty of Medicine, specialty "General Medicine" in 1994. She studied in clinical residency with a degree in Internal Medicine at Akmol State Medical academy from 1995 to 1997. In 2000, at the end of postgraduate medical fellowship, she defended her thesis: "Clinical features of  stages and control of bronchial asthma during pregnancy", specialty code 14.00.05-internal diseases. In 2010, after completing her doctoral degree, she defended her doctoral dissertation on the topic: "Pulmonary hypoplasia and bronchiectasis in young people", specialty code 14.00.05-internal diseases. Since 2000, she worked as an assistant, then assistant professor, professor at the Department of Internal Medicine No. 1. Since the organization of the department in September 2015, she has been the head of the department of family and evidence-based medicine. She is a member of the Dissertation Council in the specialty "Medicine", the Senate of NAO "MUA", and the Ethics Committee of NAO "MUA". Member of the European Respiratory Society, American Thoracic Society, Therapeutic Society of Astana, the Association of Respiratory Medicine of Astana. The author of more than 120 scientific publications, 2 inventions, a member of the working group on the development of clinical recommendations of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, professional standards, roadmaps. She is the main freelance pulmonologist of  Nur-Sultan. Research interests: family medicine, therapy, pulmonology

Staff

Idrisov Alisher Saugabaevich

MD, associated professor, head teacher of the department

Kerimkulova Aiman Saylaubekovna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, professor of the department, responsible for scientific work

Dzhaksalykova Kulyash Kalikanovna

Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, responsible for scientific student research and professional safety

Zhakupbekova Meruert Ongarbaevna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associated Professor of the Department, Secretary of Department Meetings

Zhusupbekova Lyazzat Ibrashevna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, associated professor of the department, responsible for educational work and department's website design

Kamalbekova Gulnara Maratovna

PhD, associated professor of the department, responsible for methodological support and quality management

Nurpeisova Riza Gumarovna

Ph.D., associated professor of the department, responsible for innovative and electronic information resources

Markabaeva Akbayan Meirgazyevna

PhD, associated professor of the department, responsible for educational work in the state language

Mukhamedzhanova Ainur Adilgalievna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department

Baitenova Lyaylya Nurashevna

Assistant, responsible for clinical work, monitoring teachers work and mutual visits

Nurkina Dinara Almatovna

assistant of the department, responsible for MOODLE

Formation story

The Department of Family and Evidence-Based Medicine was established in September 2015 in connection with the reorganization of the healthcare system of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the increasing role of the family doctor in medical practice. The department was headed by a professor, MD Latypova N.A.
In connection with the change in the organizational structure of NJSC "MUA" on September 9, 2019, the department was renamed into the Department of Family Medicine No. 2.
A highly qualified scientific and pedagogical team has developed at the department, which is capable of solving urgent problems related to both the training of qualified specialists and the implementation of scientific research. Teachers of the department systematically work to improve the quality of education, forming students' professional knowledge, skills and competencies.

Tasks

1. To consolidate the skills of conducting and monitoring the main medical diagnostic, preventive and rehabilitation measures based on the principles of evidence-based medicine in the primary health care system;
2. To improve the communication skills of interns when working with patients, their relatives, colleagues, observing bioethical principles and patient rights;
3. To instill in interns the need for continuous professional training and improvement of their knowledge and skills throughout their professional activities, to continue the development of research skills.

Goals

to prepare a specialist - general practitioner (family doctor) who has the required amount of knowledge, practical and communication skills for successful work in the primary health care system.

Activity

The department carries out educational, methodical, research and medical advisory work.
Since September 1, 2017, in connection with the update of the  state syllabus, the department has been providing internship training for "General medicine" faculty: 6 courses in the module "Family Medicine" and 7 courses in the module: "General medical practice-2".
Since 2016, the department has been training residents in pulmonology, and since 2019 in family medicine.
1. Clinical training of interns and medical work of the department staff at the clinical bases:
- "Shipager" Family Health Center  at the address: Ryskulov 6/1
- Multidisciplinary city hospital No. 2, Ryskulov 6
- Outpatient  Polyclinic No. 10", st. Sh. Koshshygululy d. 8
- In addition, the training of residents takes place at the bases of city clinics No. 5, No. 11, No. 8, No. 13.
2. The main areas of therapeutic activity of the department:
- management of outpatient admissions;
- supervision of patients in day clinics of polyclinics;
- providing advice to doctors on diagnostic and treatment issues;
- going around the professor and participating in consultations in hospitals;
- participation in the work of medical commission of the therapeutic profile in hospitals, as well as the review of lethal  cases;
- holding seminars, lectures and master classes for doctors;
- conducting an independent examination of outpatient medical records on the quality of medical care, the effectiveness of the medical examination, the correctness of the accounting records.
The department provides practical medical and advisory assistance to the population of the city at clinical facilities.
3. The main areas of research activities of  our department:
1) Extragenital pathology in pregnant women; 
2) Diagnosis and treatment of cardiovascular diseases; 
3) Management of patients with bronchopulmonary pathology; 
4)  Assistance to children  in the Primary Health Care level.

Achievements

The degree of teaching staff among full-time employees is 80%: 3 doctors of medical sciences, 4 candidates of medical sciences, 2 PhD. All employees of the department have categories in various medical specialties: 10 people have the highest category.
Membership in professional medical associations: 
1) Latypova N.A. - Gold Member of the European Respiratory Society (ERS), Member of the American Thoracic Society (ATS), Euro-Asian Respiratory Society, member of the Association of Therapists in Astana; 
2) Idrisov A.S. - Member of the Association of Doctors of Endocrinologists, member of the Association of Independent Experts, member of the Association of Therapists in Astana, Republic of Kazakhstan; 
3) Kerimkulova A.S. - A Professional Member of the European Society of Cardiology, ID 511995; Member of the ESC Council on Hypertension; A Regular Member of the European Association of Preventive Cardiology (EAPC); Member of the Association of Cardiology Kazakhstan; Member of the Association of Family Doctors of Kazakhstan and WONCA - World Organization of Family Doctors; member of the Russian Cardiology Society; 
4) Dzhaksalykova K.K. - Member of the Association of Pediatricians of Russia 
5) Zhusupbekova L.I. - Member of the Russian Scientific Medical Society of Physicians.
Two employees of the department participated in the republican competition and were awarded the title "Best University Teacher" (Idrisov A.S., Kerimkulova A.S.), five were awarded the badge of excellent health (Latypova N.A., Dzhaksalykova K.K., Kerimkulova A. S., Baitenova L.N., Zhusupbekova L.I.).
Employees of the department participate in international and national scientific programs: "TAME" in the framework of the Erasmus + project, 2015-2018, project "Improvement and implementation of the ball system for determining disability, taking into account the International Classification of Functioning, Disability of Health" 2016-2017, The project of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Development of communication skills" since 2016, the grant project "Methodological assistance in improving the system of training competitive specialists in the field of corporate governance, management and leadership "2019-2021years.
Over the period of the department’s existence, about 200 published works have been published, of which more than 20 are with the impact factor.
The results of the scientific activity of the department staff are presented in various journals of far and near abroad, such as: "Diabetic Medicine" (2013, IF - 2.9. Idrisov AS); “FASEB Journal” (2014, Kamalbekova G.M.); “Diabetic Medicine” (2014, IF - 3.115. A. Idrisov); “Human Ecology” (2015, Scopus. Kerimkulova A.S., Markabaeva A.M.); “Journal of Hypertension” (3 publications. 2015, IF - 4,5. A. Kerimkulova); Nutrition Journal (2016, IF - 2.6. A. Idrisov); “Nutrition & metabolism” (2017, IF - 3.28. A. Idrisov); “GEORGIAN MEDICAL NEWS” (2017, Scopus. Kerimkulova A.S.); “European journal of public health” (2018, IF - 2,782. Kerimkulova A.S., Markabaeva A.M.); “Environmental Research” (2018, IF - 4.732. Kerimkulova A.S., Markabaeva A.M.); “Cardiovascular therapy and prevention” 2018, IF - 2,982. Kerimkulova A.S., Markabaeva A.M.); “Journal of Hypertension” (2018, IF-4, 209. Kerimkulova A.S., Latypova N.A., Kamalbekova G.M., Markabaeva A.M.); “MINERVA MEDICA” A Journal on Internal Medicine (2019, IF - 2,475. Nurpeisova R.G., Dzhaksalykova R.G.); “Journal of public health” (2018, IF - 2,782. Kerimkulova A.S., Markabaeva A.M.); “European Heart Journal” (2019, IF - 23.425. Kerimkulova A.S., Nurpeisova R.G., Kamalbekova G.M.) and others.
Employees of the department actively participate in international conferences with reports and publications from near and far abroad in Russia (Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg,  Novgorod), Italy (Milan), the Netherlands (Maastricht), Czech Republic (Prague), Spain (Barcelona) and forums of republican significance, including participating in the organization of their holding. 
 Over the past 5 years, the staff of the department issued 5 teaching aids. An important part of the activities of the department staff is active participation in the development of clinical protocols of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including on Coronavirus infection - 2019.
Employees of the department supervise the work of undergraduates, doctoral students, research interns of the 6th and 7th year of General Medicine.
Research work of students in the department has been carried out since the creation of the department. Scientific research of students  is functioning and improving, developing the scientific potential and capabilities of our students in the scientific field. Under the leadership of the department’s staff, interns, undergraduates, and doctoral students actively publish the results of their research work and make presentations not only at intra-university, republican conferences, but also at conferences of medical universities of the near and far abroad countries (Moscow, St. Petersburg, Dushanbe, Vienna, etc.).

Contact data

Nur-Sultan city, Family Health Center "Shipager"
Ryskulov street, 6/1
mail:   sdmkafedra@mail.ru

Кафедра семейной медицины №2

Руководство

Латыпова Наталья Александровна

Заведующая кафедрой
Доктор медицинских наук
Окончила Акмолинскую государственную медицинскую академию, лечебный факультет, специальность «Лечебное дело» в 1994 г. Обучалась в клинической ординатуре по специальности «Внутренние болезни» в АкмолГМА с 1995 по 1997 гг. В 2000 г. по окончании аспирантуры защитила кандидатскую диссертацию: «Особенности течения и контроля бронхиальной астмы во время беременности», шифр специальности 14.00.05-внутренние болезни. В 2010 г. по окончании докторантуры защитила докторскую диссертацию на тему: «Легочные гипоплазии и бронхоэктазия у лиц молодого возраста», шифр специальности 14.00.05-внутренние болезни. С 2000 г. работала ассистентом, затем доцентом, профессором на кафедре внутренних болезней №1. Заведующая кафедрой семейной и доказательной медицины с момента организации кафедры в сентябре 2015 г. Является членом Диссертационного Совета по специальности "Медицина", Сената НАО «МУА», Этического комитета НАО "МУА". Член Европейского Респираторного Общества, Американского Торакального Общества, Терапевтического общества г. Астаны, Ассоциации респираторной медицины г.Астаны. Автор более 120 научных публикаций, 2-х авторских изобретений, член рабочей группы по разработке клинических рекомендаций МЗ РК, профессиональных стандартов, дорожных карт. Является главным внештатным пульмонологом УОЗ г.Нур-Султан. Область научных интересов: семейная медицина, терапия, пульмонология. 

Кадровый состав

Идрисов Алишер Саугабаевич

д.м.н., доцент кафедры, завуч кафедры

Керимкулова Айман Сайлаубековна

к.м.н., профессор кафедры, ответственная по научной работе

Джаксалыкова Куляш Каликановна

д.м.н., профессор, ответственная за СНО и профессиональную безопасность

Жакупбекова Меруерт Онгарбаевна

к.м.н., доцент кафедры, секретарь кафедральных совещаний

Жусупбекова Ляззат Ибрашевна

к.м.н., доцент кафедры, ответственная за воспитательную работу и оформление сайта

Камалбекова Гульнара Маратовна

PhD, доцент кафедры, ответственная по методическому обеспечению и СМК

Нурпеисова Риза Гумаровна

к.м.н., доцент кафедры, ответственная по инновационным и электронно-информационным ресурсам

Маркабаева Акбаян Мейргазыевна

PhD, доцент кафедры, ответственная за делопроизводство на государственном языке

Мухамеджанова Айнур Адилгалиевна

к.м.н., доцент кафедры

Байтенова Ляйля Нурашевна

ассистент, ответственная за лечебную работу, ВКК, взаимопосещения

Нуркина Динара Алматовна

ассистент, ответственная за MOODLE

История создания

Кафедра семейной и доказательной медицины создана в сентябре 2015 года в связи с реорганизацией системы здравоохранения РК и повышением роли семейного врача в медицинской практике. Кафедру возглавила профессор, д.м.н. Латыпова Н.А. 
В связи с изменением организационной структуры НАО «МУА» от 9 сентября 2019 года кафедра переименована в кафедру семейной медицины №2.
На кафедре сложился высококвалифицированный научно-педагогический коллектив, способный решать актуальные проблемы, связанные как с подготовкой квалифицированных специалистов, так и с выполнением научных исследований. Преподаватели кафедры систематически работают над повышением качества образования, формируя у студентов профессиональные знания, навыки и компетенции.

Задачи

1. Закрепить навыки проведения и мониторинга основных медицинских лечебно-диагностических, профилактических и реабилитационных мероприятий, основанных на принципах доказательной медицины, в системе ПМСП;
2. Усовершенствовать коммуникативные навыки интернов при работе с пациентами, их родственниками, коллегами с соблюдением биоэтических принципов и прав пациента;
3. Привить интернам потребность к непрерывному профессиональному обучению и совершенствованию своих знаний и навыков на протяжении всей профессиональной деятельности, продолжить развитие навыков научно-исследовательской работы.

Цели

подготовить специалиста – врача общей практики (семейного врача), владеющего требуемым объемом знаний, практических и коммуникативных навыков для успешной работы в системе ПМСП.

Функции


Деятельность

Кафедра осуществляет учебную, методическую, научно-исследовательскую и лечебно-консультативную работу.
С 1 сентября 2017 года в связи с обновлением ГОСО на кафедре проводится обучение интернов ОМ факультета: 6 курса по модулю «Семейная медицина» и 7 курса по модулю: «Общая врачебная практика-2».
На кафедре с 2016 года проводится подготовка резидентов по пульмонологии, а с 2019 года – по семейной медицине.
1. Клиническую подготовку врачей-интернов и лечебную работу сотрудники кафедры осуществляют на клинических базах:
- ТОО «Центр семейного здоровья Шипагер» по адресу: ул. Рыскулова, 6/1;
- ГКП на ПХВ Многопрофильная городская больница №2, Рыскулова 6; 
- ГКП на ПХВ «Городская поликлиника № 10», ул. Ш. Косшыгулулы д. 8 
Кроме того, подготовка резидентов проходит на базах городских поликлиник №5, №11, №8, №13.
2. Основные направления лечебной деятельности кафедры:
- ведение амбулаторного приема пациентов;
- курация пациентов в дневных стационарах поликлиник;
- оказание консультативной помощи врачам по лечебно-диагностическим вопросам;
- обход профессора и участие в консилиумах в стационарах;
- участие в работе КИЛИ терапевтического профиля в стационарах, а также рецензирование клинических случаев с летальным исходом;
- проведение семинаров, лекции и мастер-классов для врачей;
- проведение независимой экспертизы амбулаторных медицинских карт по качеству оказания медицинской помощи, эффективности диспансеризации, правильности ведения учетно-отчетной документации.
Кафедра оказывает практическую лечебно-консультативную помощь населению города на клинических базах. 
3. Основные направления научно-исследовательской деятельности кафедры: 
1) Экстрагенитальная патология у беременных; 
2) Диагностика и лечение сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний; 
3) Ведение больных с бронхолегочной патологией; 
4) Оказание помощи детям на уровне ПМСП. 

Достижения

Остепененность преподавательского состава среди штатных сотрудников составляет 80%: 3 доктора медицинских наук, 4 кандидата медицинских наук, 3 PhD. Все сотрудники кафедры имеют категории по различным врачебным специальностям: высшую категорию имеют 10 человек.  
Членство в профессиональных ассоциациях: 1) Латыпова Н.А. – Gold Member of the European Respiratory Society (ERS),  Member of the American Thoracic Society (ATS), Евро-Азиатского респираторного общества, член ассоциации терапевтов г. Нур-Султан; 2) Идрисов А.С. - член Ассоциации врачей эндокринологов, член ассоциации независимых экспертов, член ассоциации терапевтов г. Нур-Султан, республики Казахстан; 3) Керимкулова А.С. – A Professional Member of the European Society of Cardiology, ID 511995; Member of the ESC Council on Hypertension; A Regular Member of the European Association of Preventive Cardiology (EAPC); член ассоциации кардиологов Казахстана; член ассоциации семейных врачей Казахстана и WONCA - World Organization of Family Doctors; член Российского кардиологического общества; 4) Джаксалыкова К.К. – Член ассоциации педиатров России, 5) Жусупбекова Л.И. – член Российского научного медицинского общества терапевтов РНМОТ, член ассоциации терапевтов г. Нур-Султан. 
Двое сотрудников кафедры участвовали в республиканском конкурсе и удостоены звания «Лучший преподаватель ВУЗа» (Идрисов А.С., Керимкулова А.С.), пятеро награждены значком отличника здравоохранения (Латыпова Н.А., Джаксалыкова К.К., Керимкулова А.С., Байтенова Л.Н., Жусупбекова Л.И.).
Сотрудники кафедры участвуют в международных и республиканских научных программах: "TAME" в рамках проекта Эразмус+, 2015-2018гг, проект ПРООН «Совершенствование и внедрение бальной системы установления инвалидности с учетом Международной классификации функционирования, ограничений жизнедеятельности здоровья (МКФ)» 2016-2017гг, Проект МОН РК «Развитие коммуникативных навыков» с 2016 г.,  грантовый проект «Методологическое содействие в совершенствовании системы подготовки конкурентоспособных специалистов в области корпоративного управления, менеджмента и лидерства» 2019-2021гг., НТП «Национальная программа внедрения персонализированной и превентивной медицины в Республике Казахстан» и др.
За период существования кафедры опубликовано около 250 печатных работ, из них более 20 – с импакт-фактором. 
Результаты научной деятельности сотрудников кафедры представлены в различных журналах дальнего и ближнего зарубежья, таких как: «Diabetic Medicine» (2013, ИФ – 2,9. Идрисов А.С.); «FASEB Journal» (2014, Камалбекова Г.М.); «Diabetic Medicine» (2014, ИФ - 3.115. Идрисов А.С.); «Human Ecology» (2015, Scopus. Керимкулова А.С., Маркабаева А.М.); «Journal of Hypertension» (3 публикации 2015, ИФ – 4, 5. Керимкулова А.С.); «Nutrition Journal» (2016, ИФ – 2,6. Идрисов А.С.); «Nutrition & metabolism» (2017, ИФ – 3,28. Идрисов А.С.); «GEORGIAN MEDICAL NEWS» (2017, Scopus. Керимкулова А.С.; 2019, Латыпова Н.А., Керимкулова А.С.; 2020, Идрисов А.С.); «European journal of public health» (2018, ИФ – 2,782. Керимкулова А.С., Маркабаева А.М.); «Environmental Research» (2018, ИФ – 4,732. Керимкулова А.С., Маркабаева А.М.); «Кардиоваскулярная терапия и профилактика» (2018, ИФ – 2,982. Керимкулова А.С., Маркабаева А.М.); «Journal of Hypertension» (2018, ИФ – 4, 209. Керимкулова А.С., Латыпова Н.А., Камалбекова Г.М., Маркабаева А.М.); «MINERVA MEDICA» A Journal on Internal Medicine (2019, ИФ – 2,475. Нурпеисова Р.Г., Джаксалыкова Р.Г.); «Journal of public health» (2018, ИФ – 2,782. Керимкулова А.С., Маркабаева А.М.); «European Heart Journal» (2019, ИФ – 23,425. Керимкулова А.С., Нурпеисова Р.Г., Камалбекова Г.М.) и др.
Сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют с представлением докладов и публикаций в международных конференциях ближнего, дальнего зарубежья в России (Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Екатеринбург, Великий Новгород), Италии (Милан), Нидерланды (Маастрихт), Чехии (Прага), Испания (Барселона), Сингапур и форумах республиканского значения, в том числе, участвуя в организации их проведения. 
За последние 5 лет сотрудниками кафедры выпущено 5 учебно-методических пособий. Важная часть деятельности сотрудников кафедры - активное участие в разработке клинических протоколов РК, в том числе по Коронавирусной инфекции – 2019. 
Сотрудники кафедры осуществляют руководство работ магистрантов, докторантов, НИР интернов 6 и 7 курса ОМ. 
Научно-исследовательская работа студентов на кафедре проводится с момента создания кафедры. СНО кафедры функционирует и совершенствуется, развивая научный потенциал и возможности наших студентов в научной сфере. Под руководством сотрудников кафедры интерны, магистранты, докторанты активно публикуют результаты своих научно-исследовательских работ и выступают с докладами не только на внутривузовских, республиканских конференциях, но и конференциях медицинских вузов стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья (г. Москва, г. Санкт-Петербург, г. Душанбе, г. Вена и др.).

Контакты

г. Нур-Султан, Центр семейного здоровья «Шипагер» 
адрес: ул. Рыскулова, 6/1
sdmkafedra@mail.ru