Chair of Clinical Pharmacology

Management

Akhmadyar Nurzhamal

head of chair
doctor of medical sciences, clinical pharmacologist of the highest category, independent expert of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
In 2010 she defended her doctorate in medical sciences in 2 specialties: anesthesiology and resuscitation; pharmacology, clinical pharmacology.
More than 10 years worked at JSC National Medical Holding and its clinics as a clinical auditor, senior physician, clinical pharmacologist, head of the department of drug therapy, chief manager of the department of medical care expertise of the Corporate Fund "University Medical Center" of Nazarbayev University.
In 2012, for the first time in Kazakhstan, participated in the development, preparation and receipt of the international accreditation standard JCI of JSC "National Center Maternity and Childhood ”section of drug use management, was also the author of guidelines on pain assessment, antibiotic prophylaxis, prevention of venous thrombosis, a project on the safe use of cytostatics. She is the developer of clinical protocols of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the NU School of Medicine, as well as the provisions and standards for the provision of medical care in the field of "Clinical Pharmacology".
In 2006, she graduated from the Karaganda State University. E. Buketova with a degree in jurisprudence.
She studied in Israel, Great Britain, Japan, Scotland, Denmark.
Awarded with the "Excellence in Health Care" medal.
Has 61 publications, including a monograph & ndash; one; methodical recommendations - 1; magazine articles - 44; patents - 2; abstract - 13.
Since September 2019, Head of the Department of Clinical Pharmacology, Astana Medical University.
Community activities:
Head of the Formulary Commission of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2017).
Since 2018, he has been a member and head of the formulary committee of the Joint Commission on Quality of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
Since 2019, a member of the Joint Commission for Quality of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
Research areas: anesthesiology, antibiotic therapy and antibiotic prophylaxis, venous thrombosis.

Staff

Makalkina Larisa

associate professor

candidate of medical sciences, PhD, Clinical Pharmacologist. She graduated from Tselinograd Medical Institute in 1990 with a degree in Therapeutic. After his graduation, she worked at the Chair of General and Clinical Pharmacology at TsSMI. In 1996, the candidate dissertation in cipher was defended: general and clinical pharmacology. She headed the Drug Information Center of the RSE "Republican Center for Health Development."

She participated in the accreditation of JCI and national accreditations of the “National Center for Children's Rehabilitation” of the CF University Medical center and the medical organizations of the city of Nur-Sultan. He is the developer of guidelines for the use of antibiotics at the hospital and outpatient level. Participated in the development of clinical protocols for the treatment of RK.

Publications: 42 printed articles, 3 of them in peer-reviewed international journals, 6 methodological reccomendations (3 with translation into the state language), 22 medical bulletins with translation into the state language, acts of implementation in practical healthcare - 1, 1 patent, 2 copyright certificates.

Areas of research: rational use and management of the use of drugs, pharmacoeconomics, antibiotic resistance.

Social activities: member of the Republican Formulary Commission since 2009, member of the Formulary Commission of the Public Health Organization of the Nur-Sultan, member of the intersectoral working group on the control of antibiotic resistance, member of the international network of the WHO European Bureau for the control of antibiotic resistance.

He has diplomas: the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Republican Center for Health Development, the National Center for Child Rehabilitation.

Dyusembaeva Nazigul

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

candidate of medical sciences, PhD, Clinical Pharmacologist of the first category, physician of the highest category, doctor expert. She graduated from the Semipalatinsk Medical Institute in 1990 with a degree in Therapeutic. After graduating from 1990-1998, she worked as a general practitioner. In 2002, after graduating from clinical residency and graduate school, she defended her thesis on the code 140005 - therapy. From 2004 to 2008, she was the head of the Chair of therapy at the Pavlodar branch of the SSMA, from 2008 to 2011 she headed the Chair of GP No. 2 of JSC MUA, 2015 to 2017 the head of the Chair of Clinical Pharmacology of Internship. Participated in the development of clinical protocols for the treatment of RK. Participated in national accreditations of medical organizations of the city of Nur-Sultan.

Publications: 42 printed articles, inventions -7, acts of implementation in practical healthcare - 12, study guide -1, and 1 as part of a team of authors.

Areas of scientific activity: rational use of drugs, clinical and pharmacological approaches to antithrombotic therapy.

Social activities: member of the Formal Commission of the Healthcare Facility of the city of Nur-Sultan, member of the Association of Clinical Pharmacologists and Pharmacists.

Ihambaeva Ainur Nygymanovna

Master of Medicine
clinical pharmacologist of the highest category, independent expert of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Formation story

The Department of Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacotherapy was organized in 2011 as a result of the restructuring of the Department of General and Clinical Pharmacology. The department was headed by professor, doctor of medical sciences, doctor of the highest category in clinical pharmacology and cardiology Mazhitov Talgat Mansurovich. In 2014, the department was renamed the Department of Clinical Pharmacology of Internship, the head of the department was Associate Professor NK Dyusembaeva. In 2017 and 2018, "Clinical Pharmacology" was a course in the departments of General Pharmacology and Internal Medicine and Cardiology. Since September 2019, the Department of Clinical Pharmacology has been re-organized.
During the work of the department, 13 residents were trained in the specialty "Clinical Pharmacology", who are currently working in various public health organizations. Two master's theses were defended: Ihambaeva A.N. (head Mazhitov T.M.) and Iklasova F.B. (supervisor L.G. Makalkina).
Currently, the department trains 10 resident clinical pharmacologists and 1 doctoral student for a PhD degree and 1 master's degree student.

Goals

1) Improving the teaching of clinical pharmacology through scientific and clinical activities.
2) Optimization of information and methodological support of the educational process
3) Continuous professional development of the teaching staff of the department

Activity

The department conducts training in the discipline "Clinical Pharmacology" in the specialties: general medicine, pediatrics, obstetrics and gynecology, GP (7th year), profiling related disciplines for residents of 1-2 years of study, undergraduates and doctoral students. Residency in the specialty "Clinical Pharmacology", Doctorate PhD and Master's degree in the specialty "Medicine".

Achievements

1. Свидетельство о специализированной аккредитации по резидентуре SA №0071/7 серия АБ № 0064050 от 31.01.2009 г. от 21.12.2015 г. на срок действия: 21.12.2015 г.- 18.12.2020г. по следующим программам: 6R114400 - Акушерство и гинекология, в т.ч.идетская,6R114700 - Судебно-медицинская экспертиза,6R114900 – Лучевая диагностика, 6R112000 – Лучевая терапия, 6R112600 – Анестезиология и реанимация, в т.ч. детская, 6R112500 – Клиническая фармакология
2. Сертификат о предоставлении образовательных, научно-клинических услуг по г. Астана № 2010/37904.2 действителен с 2016-12-29 до 2018-09-14
3. Сертификат соответствия № 014/СМИБ действителен с 22.12.2016 г. по 22.12.2019 г. По системе менеджмента информационной безопасности: Процесс сопровождения высоконагруженных транзакционных информационных систем/ Предоставление образовательных и научно-клинических услуг.

Contact data

Sary Arka street, house 33 8th floor tel. (87172) 44-41-60
Akhmadyar Nurzhamal Sadyrovna. tel .: +7 (701) 348 59 15 e-mail: akhmadyar.n@amu.kz
Makalkina Larisa Gennadievna. tel .: +7 (701) 785 70 56 e-mail: makalkina.l@amu.kz
Dyusembaeva Nazigul Kuandykovna. tel .: +7 (701) 358 05 94 e-mail: dyussembaeva.n@amu.kz
Ihambaeva Ainur Nygymanovna. tel .: +7 (701) 525 50 08 e-mail: ikhambayeva.a@amu.kz
Alma Nurlybekovna Undemesova (laboratory assistant) tel .: +7 (747) 437 81 61

Кафедра клинической фармакологии

Руководство

Ахмадьяр Нуржамал Садыровна

заведующая кафедрой
доктор медицинских наук, врач клинический фармаколог высшей категории, независимый эксперт МЗ РК.
В 2010 году защитила ученую степень доктора медицинских наук по 2 специальностям: анестезиология и реаниматология; фармакология, клиническая фармакология.
Более 10 лет работала в АО «Национальный медицинский холдинг»  и его клиниках клиническим аудитором, старшим врачом клиническим фармакологом, начальником отдела лекарственной терапии, главным менеджером департамента экспертизы медицинской помощи Корпоративного фонда «University Medical Center» Назарбаев университета.
В 2012 году, впервые в Казахстане участвовала в разработке, подготовке и получении международного стандарта аккредитации JCI АО «Национальный центра материнства и детства» раздела менеджмент использования лекарств, также была автором руководств по оценке боли, антибиотикопрофилактике, профилактике венозных тромбозов, проекта по безопасному использованию цитостатиков. Является  разработчиком клинических протоколов МЗ РК и Школы медицины НУ, а также положения и  стандарта оказания медицинской помощи по профилю «Клиническая фармакология».
В 2006 году окончила Карагандинский государственный университет им. Е. Букетова по специальности «юриспруденция».
Проходила обучение в Израиле, Великобритании, Японии, Шотландии, Дании. 
Награждена медалью «Отличник здравоохранения».
Имеет 61 публикаций, из них монография – 1; методические рекомендации – 1; журнальные статьи – 44; патенты – 2; тезисы – 13.
С сентября 2019 года заведующая кафедрой клинической фармакологии НАО «Медицинской университет Астана».
Общественная деятельность:
Руководитель Формулярной комиссии МЗ РК (2017). 
С 2018 года является членом и руководителем формулярного комитета Объединенной комиссии по качеству МЗ РК.  
С 2019 года член Объединенной комиссии по качеству МЗ РК.  
Направления научной деятельности: анестезиология, антибиотикотерапия и антибиотикопрофилактика, венозные тромбозы.

Кадровый состав

Макалкина Лариса Геннадьевна

доцент к.м.н.

PhD, врач клинический фармаколог. Окончила Целиноградский медицинский институт в 1990 г. по специальности «Лечебное дело». После его окончания работала на кафедре общей и клинической фармакологии ЦГМИ. В 1996 г. была защищена кандидатская диссертация по шифру: общая и клиническая фармакология. Возглавляла Лекарственный информационный центр РГП «Республиканский центр развития здравоохранения».

Участвовала в аккредитации JCI и национальных аккредитациях «Национального центра детской реабилитации» КФ «UMC» и медицинских организаций г. Нур-Султан». Является разработчиком Руководств по использованию антибиотиков на госпитальном и амбулаторном уровне. Участвовала в разработке клинических протоколов лечения РК.

Публикации: 42 печатных статей, из них 3 в рецензируемых международных журналах, 6 методических рекомендаций (3 с переводом на государственный язык), 22 лекарственных бюллетеня с переводом на государственный язык, акты внедрения в практическое здравоохранения – 1, 1 патент, 2 авторских свидетельства.

Направления научной деятельности: рациональное использование и управление использованием лекарственных средств, фармакоэкономика, антибиотикорезистентность.

Общественная деятельность: член Республиканской формулярной комиссии с 2009 года, член Формулярной комиссии УОЗ г. Нур-Султан,член межсекторальной рабочей группы по сдерживанию антибиотикорезистентности, член международной сети Европейского Бюро ВОЗ по сдерживанию антибиотикорезистентности.

Имеет почетные грамоты: Министерства здравоохранения РК, Республиканского центра развития здравоохранения, Национального центра детской реабилитации.

Дюсембаева Назигуль Куандыковна

к.м.н., доцент

PhD, врач клинический фармаколог первой категории, врач терапевт высшей категории, врач эксперт. Окончила Семипалатинский медицинский институт в 1990 году по специальности «Лечебное дело». После его окончания с 1990-1998 г работала врачом терапевтом. В 2002 году после окончания клинической ординатуры и аспирантуры защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по шифру 140005 -  терапия. С 2004 г по 2008 г была заведующей кафедры терапии В Павлодарском филиале СГМА, с 2008 по 2011 гг заведовала кафедрой ВОП №2 АО МУА, 2015 по 2017 год заведующая кафедрой «Клиническая фармакология интернатуры. Участвовала в разработке клинических протоколов лечения РК. Участвовала в национальных аккредитациях  медицинских организаций г. Нур-Султан.

Публикации: 42 печатных статей, изобретения -7, акты внедрения в практическое здравоохранения - 12, учебное пособие -1, и 1 в составе коллектива авторов.

Направления научной деятельности: рациональное использование лекарственных средств, клинико–фармакологические подходы к антитромботической терапии.

Общественная деятельность: член Формулярной комиссии УОЗ г. Нур-Султан, член Ассоциации клинических фармакологов и фармацевтов.

Ихамбаева Айнур Ныгымановна

магистр медицины
врач клинический фармаколог высшей категории, независимый эксперт МЗ РК

История создания

Кафедра клинической фармакологии и фармакотерапии организована в 2011 году в результате реструктуризации кафедры общей и клинической фармакологии. Кафедру возглавил профессор, д.м.н., врач высшей категории по клинической фармакологии и кардиологии Мажитов Талгат Мансурович. В 2014 г кафедра была переименована в кафедру «Клинической фармакология интернатуры», заведующей кафедры была доцент Дюсембаева Н.К. В 2017 и 2018 годах «клиническая фармакология» входила курсом в состав кафедр общей фармакологии и внутренних болезней и кардиологии. С сентября 2019 года вновь организована кафедра клинической фармакологии.  
За время работы кафедры было обучено 13 резидентов по специальности «Клиническая фармакология», которые в настоящее время работают в различных организациях общественного здравоохранения. Были защищены 2 магистерские диссертации: Ихамбаева А.Н. (руководитель Мажитов Т.М.) и Икласова Ф.Б. (руководитель Макалкина Л.Г.).
В настоящее время на кафедре обучаются 10 резидентов клинических фармакологов и 1 докторанта на соискание степени PhD и 1 магистрант.

Цели

1) Совершенствование обучения клинической фармакологии через научную и клиническую деятельность.

2) Оптимизация информационно-методического обеспечения образовательного процесса

3) Непрерывное профессиональное усовершенствование ППС кафедры 

Деятельность

Кафедра проводит обучение по дисциплине «Клиническая фармакология» по специальностям: общая медицина, педиатрия, акушерство и гинекология, ВОП (7 курс), профилирующие смежные дисциплины для резидентов 1-2 года обучения, магистрантов и докторантов. Резидентура по специальности «Клиническая фармакология», Докторантура PhD и магистрантура по специальности «Медицина».

Достижения

1. Свидетельство о специализированной аккредитации по резидентуре SA №0071/7 серия АБ № 0064050 от 31.01.2009 г. от 21.12.2015 г. на срок действия: 21.12.2015 г.- 18.12.2020г. по следующим программам: 6R114400 - Акушерство и гинекология, в т.ч.идетская,6R114700 - Судебно-медицинская экспертиза,6R114900 – Лучевая диагностика, 6R112000 – Лучевая терапия, 6R112600 – Анестезиология и реанимация, в т.ч. детская, 6R112500 – Клиническая фармакология
2. Сертификат о предоставлении образовательных, научно-клинических услуг по г. Астана № 2010/37904.2 действителен с 2016-12-29 до 2018-09-14
3. Сертификат соответствия № 014/СМИБ действителен с 22.12.2016 г. по 22.12.2019 г. По системе менеджмента информационной безопасности: Процесс сопровождения высоконагруженных транзакционных информационных систем/ Предоставление образовательных и научно-клинических услуг.

Контакты

ул.Сары Арка д.33 8 этаж тел. (87172) 44-41-60 
Ахмадьяр Нуржамал Садыровна. тел.: +7 (701) 348 59 15 e-mail: akhmadyar.n@amu.kz
Макалкина Лариса Геннадиевна. тел.: +7 (701) 785 70 56 e-mail: makalkina.l@amu.kz
Дюсембаева Назигуль Куандыковна. тел.: +7 (701) 358 05 94 e-mail: dyussembaeva.n@amu.kz
Ихамбаева Айнур Ныгымановна. тел.: +7 (701) 525 50 08 e-mail: ikhambayeva.a@amu.kz
Ундемесова Алма Нурлыбековна (лаборант) тел.: +7 (747) 437 81 61