Chair of internal diseases No.2

Management

Ainabekova Bayan

head of chair
MD., Professor 
Professional qualifications-physician, taught disciplines: pulmonology, nephrology, hematology, cardiology, gastroenterology. 
Time and period of work in NpJSC "MUA" from 1979 to the present time. 
Academic experience: 2004-head of the Chair of postgraduate education, 2007-2008-scientific Secretary of NIITO, Chairman of the expert Council on clinical disciplines Of the Committee for control in the field of education of MES RK (from 2007 to 2012). In 2015-2017-Deputy Chairman of the dissertation Council for the defense of PhD doctoral dissertations in the specialty "Medicine" at NpJSC "MUA". Since 2018-Chairman of the expert Council on medicine Of the Committee for control in the field of education of the MES RK. 
Ainabekova B. A. - member of the editorial Board of journals "Clinicheskaya gerontologia" (Russia, Moscow), "Problemi standartizacii v zdravoohranenii" (Russia, Moscow),"Astana medicinalyk journali" (Kazakhstan, Astana). 
Awards and prizes- awarded the badge "Uzdik talimger" NpJSC "MUA", breastplates "Excellent worker of healthcare of RK", "For merits in development of science of Kazakhstan", "For merits in development of healthcare of Kazakhstan", according to the decision of the Presidium of Therapists Association of Kazakhstan in 2014-sign "Raushan", was repeatedly awarded with diplomas and letters of gratitude of the Ministry of health and the Ministry of education and science RK.

Staff

Rakhimbekova Gulnar

professor

Bektaeva Rosa

head of chair

Almukhamedova Alma

associate Professor

Omralina Elvira

associate professor

Imangazinova Saule

associate professor

Imambaeva Gulsara

docent

Karina Karlygash

associate professor

Aituganova Aliya Tleutaevna

associate professor

Abdahina Baghlan

associate professor

Sadikova Dinara

associate professor

Ainabai Ayagul

associate professor

Askarova Karashash

associate professor

Izbasarova Irina

Assistant

Shariphanova Gulzhanat

Assistant

Тургумбаева Айгуль Бахытовна

Assistant

Adilbekova Bibigul

Assistant

Meiramova Assel

assistant

Rib Elena

assistant

Biktashev Damir

assistant

Eshimhanova Raikhan

assistant

Smagulov Zhasken

assistant

Imanbayeva Nurzhamal

docent

Tsoi Tatyana

assistant

Abisheva Elmira

Assistant

Abuova Aigerim

Assistant

Bokaeva Aida

assistant

Kusainova Maira

Lab Assistant

Dutbaeva Gulzhanat

lab assistant

Formation story

The Chair of internal diseases on internship and residency (now the Chair of internal diseases No. 2) was established in 2009 (order No. 253-from 12.05.2009). The head of the Chair since 2009 is Professor, MD Ainabekova B. A. Associate Professor Sadybekova G. T., assistant Trofimova S. participated in the creation of the Chair staff.

 

Goals

 - To form the volume of basic, fundamental medical knowledge that forms the professional competence of the therapist, able to successfully solve their professional issues;

-Control over development of universal and professional competences by bachelors, interns and residents;

Goals:

- Involvement of leading qualified specialists of medical organizations in the educational process: lectures, excursions, training sessions, presentations of specialties on clinical bases; assistance to teachers in adjusting the content of training in accordance with new technologies used in medicine in the health management system;

- Organization of work of the internist on the basis of various specialized clinical Chairs;

- Carrying out educational activities: contests of skill, scientific and practical conferences, etc.

Activity

Bachelors, doctors, interns and residents are performed at 9 clinical bases: Central road hospital, Central hospital and polyclinic of the Ministry of internal Affairs, the Research Institute of traumatology and orthopedics, city hospital №2, polyclinic №4, city polyclinic №7, city Oncology dispensary, National research center of oncology and transplantation, hospital of defense of RK. Employees of the Chair carry out medical and advisory work on all clinical bases.

Within the framework of scientific activity in 2016-2017 the research project "Improvement and introduction of the point system of disability assessment taking into account the International classification of functioning, disability and health (ICF)" was carried out . MSO and MH RK.

Currently, work is underway on the project " Comprehensive prevention and reduction of mortality from major cardiovascular diseases in primary health care, taking into account climatic, meteorological and environmental factors of the region. MH RK. Duration of the research project from 2018 to 2020.

Achievements

The contingent of students at the Chair during the last three years has increased from 497 in 2015-2016 to 1134 in 2019. Satisfaction with the quality and efficiency of teaching according to the questionnaire of students remains high and is 97%.

Bachelors, doctors, interns and residents are performed at 9 clinical bases: Central road hospital, Central hospital and polyclinic of the Ministry of internal Affairs, the Research Institute of traumatology and orthopedics, city hospital №2, polyclinic №4, city polyclinic №7, city Oncology dispensary, National research center of oncology and transplantation, hospital of defense of RK. Employees of the Chair carry out medical and advisory work on all clinical bases.

Cooperation with Warsaw medical University continues. Collaboration with the laboratory of human microbiome and longevity, Center of life Sciences, "National Laboratory Astana", Nazarbayev University was started.

All teachers use active teaching methods and simulation technologies, they are also active in publishing.

In 2019, all interns therapists passed the final state certification with a quality index of 100%, showing good knowledge at all stages of FGA-CTI and practical skills in the OSCE. Significantly increased the average score on the 100-point and 5-point scale and quality indicator at the delivery of CTI - from 78.95; 3.94; 82.2% to 87.15; 4.35; 98.9%. There was also an increase in the quality indicator at the stage of practical skills in the OSCE from 95.8% to 100%.

For the last 5 years 154 printed works were published, 10 of them-with impact factor, 8 manuals, 2 textbooks were published. Received 2 copyright certificates, 2 patents. 4 innovative technologies were introduced.

The number of teachers with scientific degree is 74.07%. The categorization of the Chair is 82.8%.

The Chair has prepared 8 residents in the specialty "Internal diseases", 14 residents in the specialty" cardiology, including children's", 7 residents in the specialty "Pulmonology, including children's", 9 master's theses and 2 PhD dissertations; 12 residents in the specialty "Gastroenterology, including children's", 6 residents in the specialty "Pulmonology, including children's", 11 residents in the specialty "Cardiology, including children's", 6 residents in the specialty " Infectious diseases, including children's», 4 residents in the specialty "Therapy" continue training, work on 2 master's theses and 3 theses of the PhD is undergoing.


Contact data

Nur-Sultan, tel. number: +7 701 537 87 79 
e-mail: ainabekova.b@amu.kz

Кафедра внутренних болезней №2

Руководство

Айнабекова Баян Алькеновна

заведующая кафедрой
д.м.н. профессор. 
Профессиональные квалификации – врач–терапевт, преподаваемые дисциплины: пульмонология, нефрология, гематология, кардиология, гастроэнтерология. 
Время и период работы в НАО «МУА» с 1979 г до настоящего времени. 
Академический опыт: 2004г. – ННМЦ руководитель отдела постдипломного образования, 2007-2008 гг. – ученый секретарь НИИТО, председатель экспертного совета по клиническим дисциплинам Комитета по контролю в сфере образования МОН РК (2007-2012 гг.). В 2015-2017 гг. - заместитель председателя диссертационного совета по защите докторских диссертаций PhD по специальности «Медицина» при НАО «МУА». С 2018 г. – председатель экспертного совета по медицине Комитета по контролю в сфере образования МОН РК. 
Айнабекова Б.А. - член редколлегии журналов «Клиническая геронтология» (Россия, Москва), «Проблемы стандартизации в здравоохранении» (Россия, Москва), «Астана медициналық журналы» (Казахстан, Астана). 
Награды и премии - награждена знаком «Үздік тәлімгер» НАО «МУА», нагрудными знаками «Отличник здравоохранения РК», «За заслуги в развитии науки РК», «За заслуги в развитии здравоохранения РК», по решению Президиума Асссоциации терапевтов РК в 2014 г.-знаком «Раушан», неоднократно награждалась Почетными грамотами и благодарностями Министерства здравоохранения и МОН РК.

Кадровый состав

Рахимбекова Гульнар Аяпбековна

д.м.н., профессор

Бектаева Роза Рахимовна

заведующая кафедрой
д.м.н., профессор, врач гастреэнтеролог высшей категории. 

Альмухамедова Алма Хабировна

к.м.н., доцент

Омралина Ельвира Толеумухаметовна

к.м.н., доцент

Имангазинова Сауле Сагитовна

к.м.н., доцент

Имамбаева Гульсара Газизовна

доцент

Карина Карлыгаш Кыдырмолдаевна

к.м.н., доцент

Айтуганова Алия Тлеутаевна

к.м.н., доцент

Абдахина Баглан Бисултановна

к.м.н., доцент

Садыкова Динара Зейнуловна

к.м.н., доцент

Айнабай Аягуль Маратовна

к.м.н., доцент

Аскарова Карашаш Майкеновна

к.м.н., доцент

Избасарова Ирина Анатольевна

к.м.н., ассистент

Шарипханова Гульжанат Хамитовна

к.м.н., ассистент

Тургумбаева Айгуль Бахытовна

к.м.н., ассистент

Адильбекова Бибигуль Болатовна

доктор Phd, ассистент

Мейрамова Әсел Мерекеевна

ассистент

Риб Елена Александровна

ассистент

Бикташев Дамир Бралиевич

ассистент

Ешимханова Райхан Муталяповна

ассистент

Смагулов Жаскен Бактыбаевич

ассистент

Иманбаева Нуржамал Дулатовна

доцент

Цой Татьяна Трофимовна

ассистент

Абишева Эльмира Темирлановна

ассистент

Абуова Айгерим Сериковна

ассистент

Бокаева Аида Айдархановна

ассистент

Кусаинова Майра Есетовна

лаборант

Дутбаева Гульжанат Ерекеевна

лаборант

История создания

Кафедра внутренних болезней по интернатуре и резидентуре (ныне кафедра внутренних болезней №2) создана в 2009 г. (приказ №253-н/қ/а от 12.05 2009 г.). Заведующей кафедрой с 2009 года является профессор, д.м.н. Айнабекова Б. А. В создании коллектива кафедры участвовали доцент Садыбекова Г. Т., ассистент Трофимова С.

Цели

 - Сформировать объем базовых, фундаментальных медицинских знаний, формирующих профессиональные компетенции врача терапевта, способного успешно решать свои профессиональные задачи;

 - Контроль за освоением бакалаврами, интернами и резидентами универсальных и профессиональных компетенций;

Задачи:

-   Привлечение ведущих квалифицированных специалистов медицинских организаций в образовательном процессе: чтение лекций, проведение экскурсий, учебных занятий, презентаций специальностей на клинических базах; оказание помощи преподавателям в корректировке содержания обучения в соответствии с новыми технологиями, применяемыми в медицине в системе управления здравоохранением;

-   Организация работы интерна терапевта на базе различных специализированных клинических отделений;

-   Проведение учебно-воспитательных мероприятий: конкурсы мастерства, научно-практические конференции и др.;

Деятельность

Подготовка бакалавров, врачей интернов и резидентов осуществляется на 9 клинических базах: Центральная дорожная больница, Центральный госпиталь с поликлиникой МВД РК, НИИТО, городская больница №2, городская поликлиника №4, городская поликлиника №7, городской онкологический диспансер, НЦОиТ, госпиталь обороны РК. Сотрудники кафедры осуществляют лечебную и консультативную работу на всех клинических базах.

В рамках научной деятельности в 2016-2017 гг. осуществлен научно-исследовательский проект «Совершенствование и внедрение бальной системы установления инвалидности с учетом Международной классификации функционирования, ограничений жизнедеятельности и здоровья (МКФ)». МСО и МЗ РК.  

В настоящее время ведется работа по проекту «Комплексная профилактика и снижение смертности от основных сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний в условиях первичной медико-санитарной помощи с учетом климато-метеорологических и экологических факторов региона. МЗ РК. Продолжительность научно-исследовательского проекта с 2018 г. до 2020 г.

Достижения

Контингент обучающихся на кафедре в течение последних трех лет возрос с 497 в 2015-2016 году до 1134 в 2019г. Удовлетворенность качеством и эффективностью преподавания по данным анкетирования обучающихся остается высоким и составляет 97%.

Подготовка бакалавров, врачей интернов и резидентов осуществляется на 9 клинических базах: Центральная дорожная больница, Центральный госпиталь с поликлиникой МВД РК, НИИТО, городская больница №2, городская поликлиника №4, городская поликлиника №7, городской онкологический диспансер, НЦОиТ, госпиталь обороны РК. Сотрудники кафедры осуществляют лечебную и консультативную работу на всех клинических базах.

Продолжается сотрудничество с Варшавским медицинским университетом. Начато сотрудничество с лабораторией микробиома человека и долголетия, Центра наук о жизни, ЧУ "National Laboratory Astana", Назарбаев университет.

Все преподаватели используют активные методы обучения и симуляционные технологии, ведут активную издательскую деятельность.

В 2019 г. все интерны терапевты сдали итоговую государственную аттестацию с качественным показателем 100%, показав хорошие знания на всех этапах ИГА- КТИ и практических навыков по ОСКЭ. Значительно повысился средний балл по 100-бальной и 5-бальной шкале и качественный показатель при сдаче КТИ- с 78,95; 3,94; 82,2% до 87,15; 4,35; 98,9%. Так же отмечен рост качественного показателя на этапе практических навыков по ОСКЭ с 95,8% до 100%.

 За последние 5 лет опубликовано 154 печатных работ, из них 10 – с импакт фактором, издано 8 учебных пособий, 2 учебника. Получено 2 авторских свидетельства, 2 патента. Внедрены 4 инновационные технологии.

Остепененность штатных преподавателей составляет 74,07%. Категорированность кафедры составляет 82,8%.

Кафедрой подготовлено 8 резидентов по специальности «Внутренние болезни», 14 резидентов по специальности «Кардиология, в том числе детская», 7 резидентов по специальности «Пульмонология, в том числе детская», защищены 9 магистерских диссертаций и 2 диссертации РhD, продолжают обучение 12 резидентов по специальности «Гастроэнтерология, в том числе детская», 6 резидентов по специальности «Пульмонология, в том числе детская», 11резидентов по специальности «Кардиология, в том числе детская», 6 резидентов по специальности «Инфекционные болезни, в том числе детская», 4 резидента по специальности «Терапия», ведется работа по 2 магистерским диссертациям и 3 диссертациям РhD.


кафедра ВБ2.jpg


Контакты

г. Нур-Султан, тел.: +7 701 537 87 79 

e-mail: ainabekova.b@amu.kz