Chair of General medical practice with a course of evidence-based medicine

Management

Derbissalina Gulmira

Head of the Chair

Candidate of Medical Sciences, associate Professor Derbisalina G. A. graduated from the West Kazakhstan State Medical University named after M. Ospanov in 1991 with a degree in "Medical science". The doctor-therapist of the highest category, member of Association of family doctors of Kazakhstan, the Academic Council A MU Gulmira Derbissalina was trained through the joint project of DFID and the British Council in family medicine in the UK, studied the methodology of higher medical education in Israel, the UK, Denmark, Slovenia, Finland, was a member of the Salzburg seminars in medicine, took an active part in organizing and holding international seminars in our University with the invitation of leading experts from America, England, Slovenia, and Russia. Head of the Chair Derbissalina G. A. He is a member of the scientific seminar on UMR, and therapeutic, pediatric disciplines. Under the guidance of Derbissalina G. A., 8 undergraduates of medicine, 2 doctors of PhD defended themselves. Currently, the Chair is preparing for the defense of 4 more doctoral students and 2 undergraduates. He has more than 100 publications, 10 author's certificates, author of educational and methodological manuals. For intensive and conscientious work, he has received commendations and certificates of honor from the administration, is an expert trainer of the professional development cycle in communication skills. Is a member of the working group in the development group ABO and seminars on qualitative research, is also a trainer of the national project on development of communicative skills of PPS of clinical chairs AMU.

Staff

Ahmetova Dina Nagmetovnа

assistant, Chair head teacher
Total work experience of 42 years, teaching experience - 12 years, 1 medical category, awarded a letter of thanks from the Ministry of Health (2014) and the rector of JSC "AMU" (2017)

Rahimgalieva Gauhar Berikkalievna

associate professor, Candidate of Medical Sciences
Total work experience of 33 years, teaching experience-29 years, the highest medical category of a therapist, is an Excellent health worker

Nurgalieva Nasihat Kakimzhanovna

PhD, associate professor
Total work experience of 31 years, teaching-20 years, the highest medical category

Zhunussova Dinara Kairgeldievna

Associate Professor, Candidate of Medical Sciences
Total work experience of 26 years, teaching experience-19 years, 1 medical category, awarded a letter of thanks from the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2017)

Kelimberdieva Elmira Saubetovna

associate professor, Candidate of Medical Sciences
Total work experience of 21 years, teaching-19 years, the highest medical category

Umbetzhanova Ayagoz Taymysovna

assistant
PhD, total work experience of 16 years, teaching-10 years, the highest medical category

Bekbergenova Zhanagul Boranbaevna

assistant
MSH, total work experience of 12 years, teaching-12 years, the highest medical category

Маuletbayeva Gulsum Serikovna

assistant
Master of Medicine, total work experience of 11 years, teaching - 6 years, 1 medical category

Kasimova Dameli Urunbegovna

assistant
Master of Medicine, total work experience of 10 years, teaching experience-9 years

Kozhahmetova Ulzhan Abdullayevna

assistant
Total work experience of 7 years, teaching-7 years, 2 medical categories

Aitenova Elvira Rustemovna

Assistant
Total work experience of 5 years, teaching-2 years, 2 medical categories. Awarded a women's wristwatch with the symbols of the National Guard of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2017)

Kobegenova Nazym Kobegenkyzy

assistant
Total work experience of 5 years, teaching experience-3 years

Batarbekova Sholpan Kadyrgaliyevna

Assistant
Master of Medical Sciences, 3 years of general work experience, 2 years of teaching experience

Belyatko Alexandra Vladimirovna

Assistant
Master of Medical Sciences, 3 years of general work experience, 2 years of teaching experience

Formation story

At the end of 90th reforms of primary medical help began in Kazakhstan, in particular introduction of domestic medicine widespread in the civilized countries. Therefore, an order was published by chairman of healthcare Committee of Chair of education, culture and healthcare of Republic of Kazakhstan Tolebay Rakhypbekov, about organization at medical Institutions of higher learning of chairs of family medicine chairs at medical universities to train family medicine specialists.

The organization of the new chair was entrusted to the most experienced professor, Omarova Venera Amirzhanovna, under whose leadership the Chair of Family Medicine was formed in November 1998.

Since February 1999, the head of the chair has been appointed MD, Professor Rafail  Rozenson.

Since December 2000, the chair was headed by MD, associate professor Konstantin Garkalov. In 2000 he studied in the UK as part of a joint project of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the British Council. During the leadership of Garkalov K.A. Speakers from far abroad countries were invited to exchange experiences on common practice from the USA.

In 2005, MD, Associate Professor Duman Turebekov was appointed the head of the chair. With the assistance of the chair, the Association of Family Doctors of the Republic of Kazakhstan was organized.

Since its inception, the chair has gone through several stages of reorganization: the chair of family medicine, the chair of training general practitioners. Since 2007, the chair has been reorganized into the Chair of General Medical Practice №1.

Head of the newly formed chair in 2007 was appointed MD, associate professor Gulmira Azhmadinovna Derbissalina.

Activity

The Chair of General Medical Practice teaches three disciplines in three languages: "Fundamentals of Clinical Epidemiology and evidence-based medicine "for 2-3-year students of all specialties," Internal diseases in the NEA "for 5th-year students of General Medicine," Evidence-based Medicine " for residents and undergraduates of all specialties.

Since the 2017-2018 academic year, the Chair of General Medical Practice with the course of Evidence-based Medicine has been the graduating Chair of Bachelor's degrees in General Medicine.

In 2019-2020, during the period of an emergency epidemiological situation, students passed remotely in the following order: Stage I-comprehensive testing, which students passed within two days, stage II-solving situational problems in the disciplines of the module "general medical practice". the new format of MMA in the remote format was approved at the meeting of the Council (06.05.2020 Protocol No. 9) when passing the KMA by the testing method, the "testing module" was used, which is part of the educational process management complex "Sirius". Certification of practical skills was carried out by the method of solving situational problems in the disciplines of the general medical practice module.

The staff of the Chair regularly conducts educational and methodological training seminars on interactive methods of teaching at the University for teachers of clinical Chairs of the University, on communication skills for teaching staff of clinical Chairs. Teachers introduce interactive teaching methods into the learning process. The Chair has several acts of implementation in the educational process. For a number of years, the Chair's employees have been actively using the TBL method. In the framework of the boundary exam for the module "General Medical Practice", the method of the OCE with the participation of standardized patients is used.

The Chair staff has written teaching aids on the subjects taught, including 3-on evidence-based medicine (2 - in Kazakh and 1-in Russian), which are used in all medical universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Employees of the Chair are trained in academic mobility in foreign countries (Finland). The staff of the Chair actively participates in the development of state standards of education and standard curricula for various medical specialties. Since 2011, members of the Chair (Derbissalina G. A., Nurgaliyeva N. K., Zhunussova D. K., Umbetzhanova A. T., Bekbergenova Zh. B.) participate in international projects financed by MES, Erasmus+ and the world Bank.

The Chair has clinical bases in almost all polyclinics of the city (polyclinics № 2, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 NEA "Shipager", MC MUA). Employees of the Chair conduct consultative reception of patients at the clinical bases of the Chair, regularly participate in clinical conferences, participate in the work of the therapeutic society of Astana. They participate as guest speakers on current health issues in TV programs and other media. Teachers of the Chair are members of the Association of Family Doctors, Therapists of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Astana, the European Association of Preventive Cardiology, the European Association of Heart Failure. Head of the Chair Derbissalina G. A. participated in the workshops on peer education in the health sector in the Republic of Kazakhstan on implementation of evidence-based medicine principles for developers of clinical protocols of diagnostics and treatment in Kazakhstan.

The staff of the Chair do not forget about scientific activities. The Chair is actively engaged in research of teaching staff, takes part in international scientific and practical conferences as speakers held in the countries of the near and far abroad. The Chair annually conducts scientific work with students and young scientists. The staff of the Chair actively participates in the social life of the University and clinical bases. This includes holding the Day of the Elderly, participation in the charity event "Mother's Heart", in career guidance work in schools in Astana. Head teacher of the Chair Akhmetova D. N. He is a member of the Supervisory Board of the "Health Center", annually conducts career guidance work at school No. 17 in Astana.

Achievements

- Head of the Chair Derbissalina G. A., and associate Professor Nurgalieva N. To. participated in the MES project "Integrated prevention and reduction of mortality from major cardiovascular diseases in the conditions of the provision of primary health care taking into account the climatic, meteorological and environmental factors."

- Head of the Chair Derbissalina G. A, Associate Professor Zhunussova D. K., ass. Bekbergenova Zh. B., ass. Umbetzhanova A. T. take part in the implementation of the international projects "Social Health Insurance" SHIP-2.3/CS-18 "Consulting services for the development of the professional environment of nursing specialists and improvement of the system of training nurses" and the Erasmus+project ProInCa.

- Associate Professor Zhunussova D. K. and assistants of the Chair Umbetzhanova A. T., Bekbergenova Zh. B. organized a seminar among doctors and nurses of primary health care on the basis of nursing protocols.

- Associate Professor of the Chair Nurgalieva N. K. and Derbissalina G. A. and as part of the focus group of specialized accreditation and institutional accreditation in the specialties of DDS and pharmacy.

- Assistant of the Chair Bekbergenova Zh. B. won a prize among young scientists and was awarded a diploma.

- The staff of the Chair has published more than 250 scientific papers in the Republic of Kazakhstan, in the countries of near and far abroad, including more than 15 publications in peer-reviewed journals.

- The staff of the Chair took the honorary first place in all types of activities at the university and was awarded a diploma.

Contact data

Nur-Sultan, Saryarka str., 33, 7th floor, 728-kab.

tel. 8 (7172) 44 41 98

e-mail: generalpractice.amu@gmail.com

WE ARE ONLINE

https://www.facebook.com/generalpracticeChair/

https://www.instagram.com/kaf.ovp1

Кафедра общей врачебной практики с курсом доказательной медицины

Руководство

Дербисалина Гульмира Ажмадиновна

заведующая кафедрой

Кандидат медицинских наук, доцент Дербисалина Г.А. закончила Западно-Казахстанский государственный медицинский университет им. М. Оспанова в 1991 году по специальности «Лечебное дело». Врач-терапевт высшей категории, член ассоциации семейных врачей РК, Ученого Совета НАО МУА Гульмира Ажмадиновна прошла обучение по совместному проекту DFID и Британского Совета по семейной медицине в Великобритании, обучалась методологии высшего медицинского образования в Израиле, Великобритании, Дании, Словении, Финляндии, была участницей Зальцбургских семинаров по медицине, принимала активное участие в организации и проведении международных семинаров в нашем Университете с приглашением ведущих специалистов из Америки, Англии, Словении, России. Заведующая кафедрой Дербисалина Г. А. является членом научного семинара по УМР, КОПС и терапевтическим, педиатрическим дисциплинам. Под руководством Г.А. Дербисалиной защитились 8 магистрантов медицины, 2 доктора PhD. В настоящее время на кафедре готовятся к защите еще 4 докторанта и 2 магистранта. Имеет более 100 публикаций, 10 авторских свидетельств, автор учебно-методических пособий, утвержденных на УМО РУМС. За интенсивный и добросовестный труд имеет благодарности и почетные грамоты от администрации, является тренером-экспертом цикла повышения квалификации по коммуникативным навыкам. Является членом рабочей группы в группе разработчиков НПА и семинарах по качественным исследованиям, также является тренером республиканского проекта по развитию коммуникативных навыков ППС клинических кафедр НАО МУА.

Кадровый состав

Ахметова Дина Нагметовна

ассистент, завуч кафедры
Общий стаж работы 42 лет, педагогический - 12 лет, 1 врачебная категория, награждена благодарственным письмом Министерства здравоохранения (2014) и ректора АО «МУА» (2017)

Рахымгалиева Гаухар Бериккалиевна

к.м.н., доцент кафедры
Общий стаж работы 33 года, педагогический - 29 лет, высшая врачебная категория терапевта, является Отличником здравоохранения

Нургалиева Насихат Какимжановна

PhD, доцент
Общий стаж работы 31 год, педагогический - 20 лет, высшая врачебная категория

Жунусова Динара Каиргелдиевна

к.м.н., доцент
Общий стаж работы 26 лет, педагогический - 19 лет, 1 врачебная категория, награждена благодарственным письмом Министерства здравоохранения РК (2017)

Келимбердиева Эльмира Саубетовна

к.м.н., доцент
Общий стаж работы 21 год, педагогический - 19 лет, высшая врачебная категория

Умбетжанова Аягоз Таймысовна

ассистент
PhD, общий стаж работы 16 лет, педагогический - 10 лет, высшая врачебная категория

Бекбергенова Жанагуль Боранбаевна

ассистент
MSH, общий стаж работы 12 лет, педагогический - 12 лет, высшая врачебная категория

Маулетбаева Гульсум Сериковна

ассистент
Магистр медицины, общий стаж работы 11 лет, педагогический - 6 лет, 1 врачебная категория

Касимова Дамели Урунбеговна

ассистент
Магистр медицины, общий стаж работы 10 лет, педагогический – 9 лет

Кожахметова Улжан Абдуллаевна

ассистент
Общий стаж работы 7 лет, педагогический - 7 лет, 2 врачебная категория

Айтенова Эльвира Рустемовна

ассистент
Общий стаж работы 5 лет, педагогический – 2 года, 2 врачебная категория. Награждена женскими наручными часами с символикой Национальной гвардии РК (2017г)

Көбегенова Назым Көбегенқызы

ассистент
Общий стаж работы 5 лет, педагогический - 3 года

Батарбекова Шолпан Кадыргалиевна

ассистент
Магистр медицинских наук, общий стаж работы 3 года, педагогический – 2 года

Белятко Александра Владимировна

ассистент
Магистр медицинских наук, общий стаж работы 3 года, педагогический – 2 года

История создания

В конце 90-х годов в Казахстане начались реформы первичной медико-санитарной помощи, в частности внедрение семейной медицины, широко распространенной в цивилизованных странах. В связи с чем, председателем Комитета здравоохранения Министерства образования, культуры и здравоохранения Республики Казахстан Толебаем Косиябековичем Рахыпбековым был издан приказ об организации при медицинских ВУЗах кафедр семейной медицины для подготовки специалистов по семейной медицине.

Организация новой кафедры была поручена опытнейшему профессору Венере Амиржановне Омаровой, под руководством которой в ноябре 1998 года и была образована кафедра семейной медицины.

С февраля 1999 года заведующим назначен д.м.н., профессор Рафаил Иосифович Розенсон.

С декабря 2000 г. кафедру возглавил к.м.н. доцент Константин Анатольевич Гаркалов. Константин Анатольевич в 2000 г. обучался в Великобритании в рамках совместного Проекта МЗ РК и Британского Совета. В период руководства Гаркалова К.А. были приглашены спикеры из дальнего зарубежья для обмена опытом по Общей практике из США.

В 2005 году заведующим кафедры назначен к.м.н., доцент Думан Кажибаевич Туребеков. При содействии кафедры была организована Ассоциация семейных врачей РК.

С момента образования кафедра прошла несколько этапов реорганизации: кафедра семейной медицины, кафедра подготовки врачей общей практики. С 2007 года кафедра реорганизована в кафедру общей врачебной практики № 1.

Заведовать вновь образованной кафедрой в 2007 г. назначена к.м.н., доцент Гульмира Ажмадиновна Дербисалина. В 2019 году   произошло объединение кафедр общей врачебной практики № 1 и кафедры общей врачебной практики №2.  Кафедра переименована в «Общая врачебная практика с курсом доказательной медицины» заведовать вновь образованной кафедрой назначена к.м.н., доцент Гульмира Ажмадиновна Дербисалина. 

Деятельность

На кафедре Общей врачебной практики преподаются три дисциплины на трех языках «Основы клинической эпидемиологии и доказательной медицины» для студентов 2-3 курса всех специальностей, «Внутренние болезни в СВА» для студентов 5 курса Общей медицины, «Доказательная медицина» для резидентов и магистрантов всех специальностей.

С 2017-2018 учебного года выпускающей кафедрой бакалавров специальности "Общая Медицина" является кафедра общей врачебной практики с курсом доказательной медицины.

В 2019-2020 годах, в период чрезвычайной эпидемиологической ситуации, студенты прошли дистанционно в следующем порядке: I этап-комплексное тестирование, которое студенты сдали в течение двух дней, II этап-решение ситуационных задач по дисциплинам модуля "общая врачебная практика". новый формат ММА в дистанционном формате утвержден на заседании Совета (06.05.2020 г. Протокол № 9) при сдаче КМА методом тестирования использовался "модуль тестирования", входящий в комплекс управления учебным процессом "Сириус". Аттестация практических навыков проводилась методом решения ситуационных задач по дисциплинам модуля общей врачебной практики.

Сотрудниками кафедры регулярно проводятся учебно-методические тренинг-семинары по интерактивным методам обучения в ВУЗе для преподавателей клинических кафедр Университета, по коммуникативным навыкам для ППС клинических кафедр. Преподаватели внедряют интерактивные методы обучения в учебный процесс. На кафедре имеется несколько актов внедрения в учебный процесс. В течение ряда лет сотрудниками кафедры активно применяется методика TBL. В рамках рубежного экзамена по модулю «Общая врачебная практика» используется методика ОСКЭ с участием стандартизированных пациентов.

Сотрудниками кафедры написаны учебно-методические пособия по преподаваемым дисциплинам, в том числе 3 - по доказательной медицине (2 - на казахском языке и 1 - на русском языке), которые используются во всех медицинских вузах Республики Казахстан.

Сотрудники кафедры проходят обучение по академической мобильности в странах дальнего зарубежья (Финляндия). Сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в разработке государственных стандартов образования и типовых учебных программ по различным медицинским специальностям. С 2011 года сотрудники кафедры (Дербисалина Г.А., Нургалиева Н.К., Жунусова Д.К., Умбетжанова А.Т., Бекбергенова Ж.Б.) участвуют в международных проектах, финансируемых МЗ РК, МОН РК, Эрасмус+ и Всемирным банком.

Кафедра имеет клинические базы практически во всех поликлиниках города (поликлиники № 2, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 СВА «Шипагер», МЦ МУА). Сотрудники кафедры ведут консультативный прием пациентов на клинических базах кафедры, регулярно принимают участие в клинических конференциях, участвуют в работе терапевтического общества г. Астана. Участвуют в качестве приглашенных спикеров по актуальным проблемам здравоохранения в телепрограммах и других СМИ. Преподаватели кафедры являются членами ассоциации семейных врачей, терапевтов Республики Казахстан и Астана, Европейской ассоциации профилактической кардиологии, Европейской ассоциации сердечной недостаточности. Заведующая кафедрой Дербисалина Г.А. участвовала в проведении семинаров по обучению независимых экспертов в сфере здравоохранения в РК, по внедрению принципов доказательной медицины для разработчиков клинических протоколов диагностики и лечения в РК.

Сотрудники кафедры не забывают и о научной деятельности. Кафедра активно занимается НИР ППС, принимает участие в международных научно-практических конференциях в качестве докладчиков, проводимых в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. На кафедре ежегодно ведется и научная работа со студентами и молодыми учеными. Сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в общественной жизни Университета и клинических баз. Это и проведение Дня пожилых, участие в благотворительной акции «Мамино сердце», в профориентационной работе в школах Астаны. Завуч кафедры Ахметова Д.Н. является членом Наблюдательного совета «Центра здоровья», ежегодно проводит профориентационную работу в школе № 17 города Астаны.

Достижения

- Заведующая кафедрой Дербисалина Г. А. и доцент кафедры Нургалиева Н.К. приняли участие в проекте МОН РК «Комплексная профилактика и снижение смертности от основных сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний в условиях оказания первичной медико-санитарной помощи с учетом климатических, метеорологических и экологических факторов».

- Заведующая кафедрой Г. А., Дербисалина, доцент Жунусова Д. К., асс. Бекбергенова Ж. Б., асс. А. Т. Умбетжанова принимают участие в реализации международных проектов «Социальное медицинское страхование» SHIP-2.3/CS-18 «Консультационные услуги по развитию профессиональной среды специалистов сестринского дела и совершенствованию системы подготовки медицинских сестер» и проекта Erasmus+ ProInCa.

- Доцент Жунусова Д. К. и ассистенты кафедры Умбетжанова А. Т., Бекбергенова Ж. Б. организовали семинар среди врачей и медицинских сестер ПМСП на основе сестринских протоколов.

- Доцент кафедры Нургалиева Н.К. и Дербисалина Г. А. и в составе фокус группы специализированной аккредитации и институциональной аккредитации по специальностям ДДС и фармация.

- Ассистент кафедры Бекбергенова Ж. Б. заняла призовое место в среде молодых ученых и была награждена грамотой.

- Сотрудниками кафедры опубликовано более 250 научных работ в РК, в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, в том числе более 15 публикаций в рецензируемых журналах.

- Коллектив кафедры занял почетное первое место по всем видам деятельности в университете и был награжден грамотой.

Контакты

г. Нур-Султан, ул. Сарыарка, 33, 7-этаж, 728-каб. 

тел. 8 (7172) 44 41 98 

e-mail: generalpractice.amu@gmail.com 

МЫ В СЕТИ 

https://www.facebook.com/generalpracticedepartment

https://www.instagram.com/kaf.ovp1