Chair of anesthesiology and intensive care №1

Management

Konkaev Aidos

head of chair

doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, doctor of the highest category. He is a scientific Secretary of the dissertation Council for doctoral dissertations at the Medical University of Astana. Acts as an expert of MH of RK in anesthesiology and intensive care, member of editorial Board of scientific journals "Anaesthesiology and resuscitation science of Kazakhstan", "Traumatology and orthopedics". Full member of the European society of anesthesiologists (ESA), the European society of regional anesthesia (ESRA), Vice-President of the Kazakh society of anesthesiologists and resuscitators (COAR).  Since 2013, Director of the branch of the European school for additional education in anesthesiology (SEEA) in Astana.

The author of 11 scientific articles and abstracts indexed in the Thomson Reuters database, has published more than 130 scientific publications, 4 monographs, 3 manuals, 18 innovative patents.  In 2008 he won the grant of MOH PK "the Best teacher of the year" in 2009 – grant ESA "Young teacher" (Milan), in 2017 was awarded the medal "excellent worker of RK health protection". By order of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2008-2009 he was appointed chief anesthesiologist-resuscitator Of the Chair of health of Astana. He trained in anesthesiology and intensive care in the University clinic La Sapienza (Rome, Italy), AKH (Vienna, Austria), Salzburg (Austria), St. Petersburg (Russia), on the management of scientific research studied at Columbia University, new York (USA).

Staff

Kabdualyev Askar

Professor
candidate of medical Sciences, Professor, doctor of the highest category. 

Razumov Sergey

Professor
candidate of medical Sciences, Professor, doctor of the highest category.

Eltayeva Aygerim

assistant
PhD.

Formation story

The Chair of anesthesiology and resuscitation of the faculty of postgraduate education was organized in 2011, the head was appointed Professor Konkaev A. K. the newly formed Chair included Professor Mustafin A. H., associate professors Kabdualiev A. K., Razumov S. A., assistants Gurbanova E. I., Bapanov Zh. a.. Clinical bases of the Chair became RSE "research Institute of traumatology and orthopedics", 2nd city hospital, RSE "2nd children's city hospital".

Professor Konkaev A. K., assistant Gurbanova E. I. performed a fragment of the scientific and technical program of NIITO: "Development and implementation of innovative technologies for diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation of patients with multiple and combined injuries, their consequences and orthopedic diseases" on the topic: "Optimization of intensive care of acute massive blood loss in severe traumatic injuries". As part of the scientific and technical program, they carried out volumetric monitoring by PICCO method, invasive blood pressure control, development of an algorithm for infusion therapy of acute massive blood loss. Professor Konkaev A. K. together with master's student Bekmagambetova N. V. studied the problem of postoperative delirium in gerontological patients with injuries of the musculoskeletal system, conducted a comprehensive assessment of cognitive status on the scales MMSE and CAM-ICU, were introduced innovative methods of correction of mental disorders.

Associate Professor Kabdualiev A. K. is engaged in the study of respiratory and circulatory functions in thoracic and extra-thoracic surgical interventions. For these purposes, catheterization of the right parts of the heart by the Swann-Ganz method is carried out, the assessment of cardiac output and the volume of circulating blood is performed using radioisotope techniques, the surfactant surface-active properties are also studied. Associate Professor A. S. Razumov-depth study of the issues of intensive therapy of peritonitis in pediatric patients.

The Chair of anesthesiology and resuscitation of the faculty of postgraduate education conducts primary retraining of doctors of various specialties, anesthesiologists, resuscitators, toxicologists, neonatologists, emergency physicians are trained on the cycles of professional development. All employees of the Chair have been trained in leading clinics in Italy, Austria, Norway, Russia, USA.

Goals

The main directions of research activities of the Department are intensive therapy of acute heart failure, preparation of patients for anesthesia and surgical interventions, development of methods of anesthesia with additional antinociceptive protection and postoperative analgesia, treatment of multiple organ failure syndrome, improvement of the organization of anesthesiology and resuscitation.

Activity

The aim is to develop students, clinical residents and students of theoretical foundations and practical skills in anesthesiology, intensive care and intensive care. Explore ways to protect the patient from surgical trauma, a targeted increase in reserve opportunities of an organism, the correction arising from the operation of physiological and pathophysiological changes in systems and organs, as well as methods and techniques as fast as possible, remove the patient from life threatening condition, prevention and treatment of acute and chronic pain syndrome.

Achievements

The staff of the Chair defended 1 doctoral and 2 candidate dissertations devoted to topical problems of regional anesthesia-analgesia, respiratory support in cardiac surgical interventions. Generalization of dissertation works of the Chair staff was completed with the release of 5 monographs on topical problems of Central neuroaxial blockades, obtaining 24 innovative patents, 4 scientific and methodological manuals and more than 250 scientific articles - both in the near and far abroad.

The Chair of anesthesiology and resuscitation of the faculty of postgraduate education of JSC " MUA " is an organizational and methodological center for the introduction of new technologies in clinical practice. The main direction of scientific and clinical work of the Chair is optimization of intensive therapy of acute massive blood loss in severe traumatic injuries, medical correction of neurological disorders after CPR, improvement of anesthesiological and resuscitation care for delirium in ICU patients.

In 2012, the staff of the Chair filed an application to open a branch of the European school of anesthesiology (SEEA) in Astana. At the Committee meeting at the European anesthesiology education June 3, 2013 (Barcelona, Spain) by unanimous decision opened the first branch of the CEEA, which was approved by the head of the Chair of anesthesiology and intensive care, faculty of postgraduate education JSC "MUA", Professor A. K. Konchaev. Foundation for European anesthesiological education-international non-profit organization was organized in 1986 in the Netherlands Johan Spierdijk (Leiden), Philippe Scherpereel (Lille). It was later transformed into the Committee for European anesthesiological education (CEEA) under the European society of anesthesiologists (ESA). More than 120 branches of the European Committee for anesthesiological education have been opened all over the world, more than 8,000 anesthesiologists-resuscitators have been trained. The program of all 6 cycles was coordinated with the European society of anesthesiology (ESA) and the world Federation of the society of anesthesiologists (WFSA). Candidates who have completed the CEEA course are eligible to take the exam for the European diploma in anesthesiology.

The development plans of the Chair provide for the expansion of medical facilities, admission of anesthesiologists, resuscitators to the Chair to continue their studies in residency, master's and doctoral studies.

Official website of the Chair: www.oar.kz

 

Contact data

Contacts* RSE on PHV "research Institute of traumatology and orthopedics",

Nur-Sultan, Ablay Khan Ave., 15A,

Chair of anesthesiology and intensive care; 

E-mail: 8602817@mail.ru

Кафедра «Анестезиологии и интенсивной терапии №1»

Руководство

Конкаев Айдос Кабибулатович

заведующий кафедрой

доктор медицинских наук, профессор, врач высшей категории. Является ученым секретарем диссертационного совета по защите докторских диссертаций при Медицинском университете г.Астана. Выступает экспертом МЗ РК по анестезиологии и реанимации, членом редколлегии научно-практических журналов «Анестезиология и реаниматология Казахстана», «Травматология и ортопедия». Действительный член Европейского общества анестезиологов (ESA), Европейского общества региональной анестезии (ESRA), вице-президент Казахского общества анестезиологов и реаниматологов (КОАР). С 2013 года директор филиала Европейской школы по дополнительному образованию в анестезиологии (СЕЕА) в Астане.

Автор 11 научный статей и тезисов, индексированных в базе данных Thomson Reuters, издал более 130 научных публикаций, 4 монографий, 3 учебных пособий, 18 инновационных патентов. В 2008 году стал обладателем гранта МЗ РК «Лучший преподаватель года», в 2009 году – гранта ESA «Young teacher» (Милан), в 2017 был награжден медалью «Отличник здравоохранения РК». Приказом МЗ РК в 2008-2009 гг. назначался главным анестезиологом-реаниматологом Департамента здравоохранения г.Астана. Проходил стажировку по анестезиологии и реаниматологии в университетской клинике La Sapienza (Рим, Италия), AKH (Венa, Австрия), Зальцбурга (Австрия), г.Санкт-Петербурга (Россия), по вопросам менеджемента научных исследований обучался в Колумбийском университете г.Нью-Йорк (США).

Кадровый состав

Кабдуалиев Аскар Касенбаевич

профессор
кандидат медицинских наук, профессор, врач высшей категории.

Разумов Сергей Андреевич

профессор
кандидат медицинских наук, профессор, врач высшей категории.

Елтаева Айгерим Аскарбековна

ассистент
PhD

История создания

Кафедра анестезиологии и реаниматологии факультета последипломного образования была организована в 2011 году, заведующим был назначен профессор Конкаев А.К. В состав вновь образованной кафедры были приняты профессор Мустафин А.Х., доценты Кабдуалиев А.К., Разумов С.А., ассистенты Гурбанова Э.И., Бапанов Ж.А. Клиническими базами кафедры стали РГП «НИИ травматологии и ортопедии», 2-я городская больница, РГП «2-я детская городская больница».

Профессор Конкаев А.К., ассистент Гурбанова Э.И. выполнили фрагмент научно-технической программы НИИТО: «Разработка и внедрение инновационных технологий диагностики, лечения и реабилитации больных с множественными и сочетанными травмами, их последствиями и ортопедическими заболеваниями» по теме: «Оптимизация интенсивной терапии острой массивной кровопотери при тяжелых травматических повреждениях». В рамках научно-технической программы ими проводился волюметрический мониторинг методом PICCO, инвазивный контроль артериального давления, разработка алгоритма инфузионной терапии острой массивной кровопотери. Профессором Конкаевым А.К. совместно с магистрантом Бекмагамбетовой Н.В. была изучена проблема послеоперационного делирия у геронтологических пациентов с травмами опорно-двигательного аппарата, проводилась комплексная оценка когнитивного статуса по шкалам MMSE и CAM-ICU, были внедрены инновационные методики коррекции ментальных нарушений.

Доцент Кабдуалиев А.К. занимается изучением функций дыхания и кровообращения при торакальных и внегрудных оперативных вмешательствах. Для этих целей осуществляется катетеризация правых отделов сердца методом Сван-Ганца, оценка сердечного выброса и объема циркулирующей крови выполняется с использованием радиоизотопных методик, также изучаются поверхностно-активные свойства сурфактанта. Доцент Разумов С.А. углубленно изучает вопросы интенсивной терапии перитонита у пациентов детского возраста.

Кафедрой анестезиологии и реаниматологии факультета последипломного образования проводится первичная переподготовка врачей различных специальностей, на циклах повышения квалификации проходят обучение анестезиологи, реаниматологи, токсикологи, неонатологи, врачи скорой помощи. Все сотрудники кафедры прошли стажировку в ведущих клиниках Италии, Австрии, Норвегии, России, США.

Цели

Целью является освоение обучающими, резидентами и слушателями теоретических основ и практических навыков по вопросам анестезиологии, реанимации и интенсивной терапии. Изучаются способы защиты пациента от операционной травмы, целенаправленное повышение резервных возможностей организма, коррекция возникающих вследствие операции физиологических и патофизиологических сдвигов в системах и органах, а также методы и приемы максимально быстрого выведения больного из угрожающих жизни состояний.

Деятельность

Основными направлениями научно-исследовательской деятельности кафедры являются интенсивная терапия острой сердечной недостаточности, подготовка больных к анестезии и оперативным вмешательствам, разработка методик обезболивания с дополнительной антиноцицептивной защитой и послеоперационной аналгезей, лечение синдрома полиорганной недостаточности, совершенствование организации службы анестезиологии и реаниматолгии.

Достижения

Сотрудниками кафедры были защищены 1 докторская и 2 кандидатских диссертации, посвященных актуальным проблемам региональной анестезии-аналгезии, вопросам респираторной поддержки при кардиохирургических оперативных вмешательствах. Обобщение диссертационных работ сотрудников отдела завершилось выпуском 5 монографий по актуальным проблемам центральных нейроаксиальных блокад, получением 24 инновационных патентов, 4 научно-методических пособий и более чем 250 научных статей - как в ближнем, так и в дальнем зарубежье.

Кафедра анестезиологии и реаниматологии факультета последипломного образования АО «МУА» является организационно-методическим центром по внедрению новых технологий в клиническую практику. Основным направлением научной и клинической работы отдела являются оптимизация интенсивной терапии острой массивной кровопотери при тяжелых травматических повреждениях, медикаментозная коррекция неврологических нарушений после СЛР, совершенствование анестезиологической и реанимационной помощи при делирии у пациентов ОИТ.

В 2012 году сотрудниками кафедры была подана заявка на открытие филиала Европейской школы по анестезиологии (СЕЕА) в Астане. На заседании Комитета по европейскому анестезиологическому образованию 3 июня 2013 года (Барселона, Испания) единогласным решением был открыт первый в Казахстане филиал CEEA, директором которого был утвержден заведующий кафедрой анестезиологии-реаниматологии факультета последипломного образования АО «МУА», профессор А.К.Конкаев. Фонд по европейскому анестезиологическому образованию – международная некоммерческая организация был организован в 1986 году в Голландии Johan Spierdijk (Лейден), Philippe Scherpereel (Лилль). В дальнейшем он был преобразован в Комитет по европейскому анестезиологическому образованию (CEEA) при Европейском обществе анестезиологов (ESA). По всему миру открыто более 120 филиалов Европейского комитета по анестезиологическому образованию, обучение прошли более 8000 врачей анестезиологов-реаниматологов. Программа всех 6 циклов была согласована с Европейским обществом анестезиологии (ESA) и Всемирной федерацией общества анестезиологов (WFSA). Кандидаты, завершившие курс обучения СЕЕА, имеют право на прохождение экзамена для получения европейского диплома по анестезиологии.

В планах развития кафедры предусматривается расширение лечебных баз, прием врачей анестезиологов, реаниматологов на кафедру для продолжения учебы в резидентуре, магистратуре и докторантуре.

Официальный сайт кафедры: www.oar.kz

Контакты

РГП на ПХВ «НИИ травматологии и ортопедии», 

г.Нур-Султан, 

Пр.Аблай-хана, 15а, 

отделение анестезиологии и реанимации; 

Электронная почта: 8602817@mail.ru