Chair of pharmaceutical disciplines

Management

Shukirbekova Alma

Dean, head of chair
professor, doctor of pharmaceutical sciences. In 1982 she graduated from the pharmaceutical faculty of the Alma-Ata State Medical Institute, began her career as an assistant teacher at the Department of Chemistry of the Shymkent State Pharmaceutical Institute (now AO SKMA).
She continued her scientific and pedagogical activity at the same university at the Department of Pharmaceutical and Toxicological Chemistry, and received the title of Associate Professor.
 Since 2008, he has been the head of the Department of Pharmaceutical Disciplines of the Astana Medical University.
In 1991 she successfully defended her thesis for the degree of candidate of pharmaceutical sciences (VNIIF, Moscow), in 2010 - her doctoral dissertation.
Since 2019 Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy.
Scientific direction - the development of medicinal products from domestic herbal raw materials. With her participation, scientific and technical projects have been completed under an international grant and grants from the Ministry of Education and Science, the Ministry of Health, the Ministry of Industry and New Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
 She has published more than 300 scientific works, received innovative patents of the Republic of Kazakhstan for medicines, published monographs.
Candidate's and master's theses were defended under her supervision.
As a leading specialist in the field of pharmaceutical education, she was directly involved in the development of state standards for higher pharmaceutical education in the following specialties: Management in the social sphere (pharmacy) (1998); Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Technology (1998); Pharmacy: the standard of multilevel education (2003), postgraduate additional education (2004), bachelor's degree (2006).
Author of the textbook "Toxicological chemistry" in the Kazakh language, 5 textbooks.
 Winner of the badge "UR Densaulyk Saktau Isinin Uzdigine" (2004), the state grant "The Best Teacher of the University" (2010), and the badge "Densaulyk Sagtau Isine Koskan Alesi Ushin" (2019). Member of the editorial board of the journal "Pharmacy of Kazakhstan", member of the commission for grant financing of JSC "NATD", expert of the IAAR.

Staff

Arystanov Jalgaskali Mergalievich

Professor, Ph.D.

Arystanova Tanagul Akimbaevna

Professor, Ph.D.

Torsyқbaeva Bigamilya Bayakhmetovna

assistant professor

Atymtaykyzy Ainash

assistant professor

Akhelova Sholpan Lesbekovna

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Murat Mukanov

senior teacher

Karligash Akpaeva

senior teacher

Zabirova Aliya Bolatovna

senior teacher

Galiya Filipovich

senior teacher

Botagoz Abizhanova

senior teacher

Rakhym Nazakat Riksitullakyzy

senior lab assistant

Aziza Omari

teacher

Nurlan Sadykov

teacher

Kuantaeva Sholpan Galymzhankyzy

teacher

Dzhakanova Marita Turganbaevna

Professor

Mamatova Aliya Serikzhanovna

Professor

Smagulova Fatima Magauiyaevna

assistant professor

Iztileu Nurzhan Sarsenbaevich

teacher

Aipova Galiya Bolatovna

senior teacher

Abdigalygov Rakhatzhan Duysenbayuly

senior teacher

Kilibasova Saule Makenovna

senior teacher

Karimbaeva Erkesh Mukhtarovna

senior teacher

Murzakhmetov Galymzhan Aitbaevich

senior teacher

Mukazhanova Maria Ualievna

senior teacher

Saparbek Saltanat Zhunibekkyzy

teacher

Turtzharova Zaida Kenzhebekovna

teacher

Hammetova Ainura

teacher

Isenbaeva Anara

teacher

Yessenbay Altyn

teacher

Kazizova Ayazhan Aydinovna

teacher

Rakhimova Laura Turgalievna

teacher

Utemisova Zarina Raulievna

teacher

Bekmuratova Kymbat Kuanyshevna

laboratory assistant

Zakirova Karlygash Ayazbaevna

laboratory assistant

Formation story

The history of the development of the Department of Pharmaceutical Disciplines dates back to the organization in 2005 of a course of pharmaceutical disciplines as part of the Department of General and Clinical Pharmacology.
 From the first days of the organization of the Faculty of Pharmacy, its material and technical base was annually strengthened, the staff of specialized departments was strengthened. The staff of the Department of Pharmaceutical Disciplines, organized in March 2007 as an independent department, was replenished in the future with highly qualified specialists from the South Kazakhstan State Medical Academy with academic degrees and titles: Ph.D. Dzhakanova M.T. (head of the department, 2007), Ph.D. Asilbaeva D.A. (2007), Doctor of Pharmaceutical Sciences. Shukirbekova A.B. (2008). Since 2008, the department is headed by Doctor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Associate Professor A.B. Shukirbekova. In October 2012, Doctor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor, Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan Arystanova T.A. and Doctor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor Arystanov Zh.M.
  Currently, the department employs: 3 doctors of pharmaceutical sciences, 1 candidate of pedagogical sciences, 1 candidate of biological sciences, 1 doctor of PhD and 2 masters.
 From the moment of its existence (2007), the department, in accordance with the new educational standards, has prepared educational and methodological documentation, is intensively engaged in the creation of a material and technical base corresponding to world standards.
Since 2020, the department has been training specialists for the Master's and Doctoral programs - "Pharmacy" of the profile and scientific-pedagogical direction.

Goals

- planning, organization and implementation of educational, methodological, educational work, current, intermediate and final control of student learning, final state certification of graduates in accordance with curricula and programs;
- planning and conducting research in fundamental and priority areas for practical health care, the implementation of the results of research work and innovative technologies.

Activity

Four educational laboratories are successfully operating at the QFD: drug technology; pharmaceutical chemistry; toxicological chemistry; pharmacognosies, which are equipped with high-quality laboratory furniture and equipped with modern devices.
Educational and methodological work is delivered at the proper scientific and methodological level. Introduced into the educational process innovative teaching technologies such as "Interactive simulators", SPE, work in small groups, business and role-playing games, lectures and presentations.
The department trains students of all (from 1 to 5) courses of the specialty "Pharmacy", as well as undergraduates of the specialty "Pharmacy" of the scientific and pedagogical direction.
In accordance with the educational program of this specialty at the bachelor's level, students at the department are taught the basic ("Botany", "General research methods of drugs", "Organization of pharmaceutical business", "Pharmaceutical chemistry", "Management and economics of pharmacy", "Industrial technology of drugs "," Pharmacognosy "," Toxicological chemistry ") and modules of elective disciplines (" Introduction to the specialty "," Methods and analysis in pharmacy "," Medical and pharmaceutical commodity science "," Medicinal plants of the Republic of Kazakhstan "," Fundamentals of drug technology and raw materials "," Main directions and prospects for the creation of medicinal substances "," Pharmaceutical information "," Pharmaceutical management and marketing "," Quality assurance system for drugs "," Synthesis, standardization of drugs and chemical-toxicological analysis ", etc.).
All types of educational and industrial practices are conducted at the appropriate bases in Astana, other cities of the country (Karaganda, Almaty, Shymkent), far and near abroad.
Research work at the department is carried out in two directions: "Search, creation and implementation of original medicines based on domestic plant raw materials for the treatment of socially significant diseases"; "Chemical and toxicological analysis of potent drugs of the most important toxicological significance." Within the framework of these scientific directions, 1 doctoral and 2 master's theses (in the specialty "Medicine") have been completed, more than 200 works have been published.
Senior undergraduate and undergraduate students take an active part in scientific competitions, olympiads, republican and international conferences for students and young scientists.

Achievements

The department has a wide range of international relations, and also cooperates with universities in the countries of near and far abroad - Russia, Poland, the Czech Republic. With the support of the university administration, the Department of Pharmaceutical Disciplines cooperates with such universities as the University of Veterinary and Pharmaceutical Sciences of the Czech Republic; MHSD of Russia GBU SO "Omsk State Medical Academy"; GBU SO "Siberian State Medical University" of the Ministry of Health of Russia; GBU SO "St. Petersburg Chemical-Pharmaceutical Academy"; NJSC "Kazakh National Medical University named after S. D. Asfendiyarov" MHSD RK; SKSMA, Shymkent.
In October 2013, an introductory practice was held at the pharmaceutical plant "Polpharma" (Gdansk, Poland) for students of the pharmaceutical faculty on academic mobility. In May-June 2014, the students of the faculty underwent practical training at specialized facilities of Polpharma (Gdansk and Warsaw, Poland) in general pharmaceutical practice and quality control and standardization of medicines.
In May 2015, 4th year students completed practical training in the discipline "standardization and quality control of medicines on the basis of the chemical laboratory of the Polpharma plant." The bases of industrial practice for the discipline "Quality control and standardization of medicines are the Republican State Enterprise at the REM" National Center for Expertise of Medicines (NCELS) "in the city of Nur-Sultan.
In 2015, within the framework of academic mobility, 5th-year students underwent an industrial practice "technology of industrial drugs" on the basis of the Department of Production Technology of the Chemical-Pharmaceutical Academy in St. Petersburg and at pharmaceutical enterprises.
For the preparation of high-quality personnel in the specialty "Pharmacy", the Department of Pharmaceutical Disciplines is provided with highly qualified personnel, educational laboratories, educational and methodological complexes of all disciplines, bases for training and industrial practice.


Contact data

Nur-Sultan, Sary-arka ave., 33
tel .: 8 (7172) 444 - 134
e-mail: shukirbekovaalma@rambler.ru

Кафедра фармацевтических дисциплин

Руководство

Шукирбекова Алма Боранбековна

Декан, заведующая кафедрой
профессор, доктор фармацевтических наук. В 1982 году закончила фармацевтический факультет Алма-Атинского государственного медицинского института, начала свою трудовую деятельность ассистентом преподавателя кафедры химии Шымкентского государственного фармацевтического института (ныне АО ЮКМА). 
Научно-педагогическую деятельность продолжила в том же вузе на кафедре фармацевтической и токсикологической химии, получила звание доцента. 
С 2008 года заведует кафедрой фармацевтических дисциплин НАО «Медицинского университета Астана».
В 1991 году успешно защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата фармацевтических наук (ВНИИФ, Москва), в 2010 году – докторскую диссертацию.
С 2019 года Декан факультета фармации.
Научное направление - разработка лекарственных препаратов из отечественного растительного сырья. С ее участием выполнены научно-технические проекты по международному гранту и грантам Министерства образования и науки, Министерства здравоохранения, Министерства индустрии и новых технологий РК.
Ею опубликовано более 300 научных работ, получены инновационные патенты РК на лекарственные препараты, выпущены монографии.
Под ее руководством защищены кандидатские, магистерские диссертации.
Как ведущий специалист в области фармацевтического образования принимала непосредственное участиев разработке государственных стандартов высшего фармацевтического образования по специальностям: Менеджмент в социальной сфере (фармации) (1998 г.); Технология фармацевтического производства (1998 г.); Фармация: стандарт многоуровневого образования (2003), послевузовского дополнительного образования (2004), бакалавриата (2006). 
Автор учебника «Токсикологическая химия» на казахском языке, 5учебных пособий.
Обладатель нагрудного знака «ҚР денсаулық сақтау ісінің үздігіне» (2004), государственного гранта «Лучший преподаватель вуза» (2010), нагрудного знака «Денсаулық сақтау ісіне қосқан үлесі үшін» (2019). Член редакционного совета журнала «Фармация Казахстана», член комиссии по грантовому финансированию АО «НАТР», эксперт НААР.

Кадровый состав

Арыстанов Жалгаскали Мергалиевич

профессор д.фарм.н.
ответственный по учебно-методической работе

Арыстанова Танагуль Акимбаевна

профессор
д.фарм.н., лауреат Государственной премии РК, ответственная по учебно-методической работе

Торсықбаева Бигамиля Баяхметовна

доцент

Атымтайқызы Айнаш

доцент

Ахелова Шолпан Лесбековна

доцент доктор PhD
ҒЗЖ және СҒЗЖ жауапты, МАК және мамандықтың білім беру бағдарламалары бойынша комитет хатшысы

Муканов Мурат Адлетович

старший преподаватель

Акпаева Карлыгаш Манаповна

старший преподаватель

Забирова Алия Болатовна

старший преподаватель

Филипович Галия Саидовна

старший преподаватель

Әбіжанова Ботагоз Байболқызы

старший преподаватель

Рахым Назакат Рикситуллақызы

старший лаборант

Омари Азиза Мукатайқызы

преподаватель

Садыков Нурлан Хадыржанович

преподаватель

Қуантаева Шолпан Ғалымжанқызы

преподаватель

Джаканова Марита Турганбаевна

профессор

Маматова Алия Серикжановна

профессор

Смагулова Фатима Магауияевна

доцент

Ізтілеу Нұржан Сарсенбаевич

преподаватель

Аипова Галия Болатовна

старший преподаватель

Абдіқалықов Рахатжан Дүйсенбайұлы

старший преподаватель

Килибасова Сауле Макеновна

старший преподаватель

Каримбаева Еркеш Мухтаровна

старший преподаватель

Мурзахметов Галымжан Айтбаевич

старший преподаватель

Мукажанова Мария Уалиевна

старший преподаватель

Сапарбек Салтанат Жәнібекқызы

преподаватель

Туртжарова Зайда Кенжебековна

преподаватель

Хамметова Айнура

преподаватель

Исенбаева Анара

преподаватель

Есенбай Алтын

преподаватель

Ғазизова Аяжан Айдыновна

преподаватель

Рахимова Лаура Тургалиевна

преподаватель

Утемисова Зарина Раульевна

преподаватель

Бекмуратова Кымбат Куанышевна

лаборант

Закирова Карлыгаш Аязбаевна

лаборант

История создания

История развития кафедры фармацевтических дисциплин берет своё начало с организации в 2005 году курса фармацевтических дисциплин в составе кафедры общей и клинической фармакологии. 
С первых дней организации фармацевтического факультета ежегодно укреплялась его материально-техническая база, усиливался кадровый состав профильных кафедр. Штат кафедры фармацевтических дисциплин, организованной в марте 2007 года как самостоятельная кафедра, пополнился в дальнейшем высококвалифицированными специалистами из Южно-Казахстанской государственной медицинской академии, имеющими ученые степени и звания: к.фарм.н. Джакановой М.Т. (зав.кафедрой, 2007), к.ф.н Асильбаевой Д.А. (2007), д.фарм.н. Шукирбековой А.Б. (2008). С 2008 года кафедру возглавляет д.фарм.н., доцент А.Б.Шукирбекова. В октябре 2012 года на кафедру фармацевтических дисциплин приняты д.фарм.н., профессор, Лауреат Государственной премии РК Арыстанова Т.А. и д.фарм.н., профессор Арыстанов Ж.М.
В настоящее время на кафедре работают: 3 д.фарм.н., 1 к.пед.н., 1 к.б.н., 1 доктор PhD и 2 магистра. 
С момента существования (2007 г.) кафедра в соответствии с новыми учебными стандартами подготовила учебно-методическую документацию, интенсивно занимается созданием соответствующей мировым стандартам материально-технической базы.
С 2020 г. кафедра осуществляет подготовку специалистов по программе Магистратуры и Докторантуры – «Фармация» профильного и научно-педагогического направления.

Цели

- планирование, организация и осуществление учебной, методической, воспитательной работы, текущего, промежуточного и итогового контроля обучения студентов, итоговой государственной аттестации выпускников в соответствии с учебными планами и программами;
- планирование и проведение научных исследований по фундаментальным и приоритетным для практического здравоохранения направлениям, внедрение полученных результатов научно-исследовательской работы и инновационных технологий.

Функции

- разработка стратегии развития кафедры по направлениям и специальностям подготовки, укрепление и развитие внешних связей с работодателями и органами управления образованием;

- реализация образовельных программ ГОСО высшего профессионального образования по профилю кафедры;

- разработка внутрикафедральной системы качества подготовки специалистов;

- проведение всех видов учебных занятий по формам обучения;

- ведение электронного журнала успеваемости сотрубниками кафедры согласно педагогической нагрузки;

- проведение заседания кафедры по вопросом обсуждения запланированных и текущих вопросов учебной, методической, практической, лабораторной, научной работы сотрудников и воспитательной работы со студентами;

-разработка учебных программ по дисциплинам кафедры;

-осуществеление комплексного учебно-методического и организационно-методического обеспечения учебного професса по профилю кафедры, проведение учебных и производственных практик.

Деятельность

На КФД успешно функционирует 4 учебных лабораторий: технологии лекарств; фармацевтической химии; токсикологической химии; фармакогнозии, которые оснащены высококлассной лабораторной мебелью и оборудованы современными приборами.
Учебно-методическая работа поставлена на должном научно-методическом уровне. Внедрены в учебный процесс инновационные технологии обучения, как «Интерактивные тренажеры», ОСПЭ, работа в малых группах, деловые и ролевые игры, лекции-презентации.
На кафедре обучаются студенты всех (с 1 по 5) курсов специальности «Фармация», а также магистранты специальности «Фармация» научно-педагогического направления.
В соответствии с образовательной программой данной специальности на уровне бакалавриата студентам на кафедре преподаются основные («Ботаника», «Общие методы исследования лекарственных средств», «Организация фармацевтического дела», «Фармацевтическая химия», «Управление и экономика фармации», «Промышленная технология лекарств», «Фармакогнозия», «Токсикологическая химия») и модули элективных дисциплин («Введение в специальность», «Методы и анализа в фармации», «Медицинское и фармацевтической товароведение», «Лекарственные растения РК», «Основы технологии лекарств и изучения лекарственного сырья», «Основные направления и перспективы создания лекарственных веществ», «Фармацевтическая информация», «Фармацевтический менеджмент и маркетинг», «Система обеспечения качества лекарственных средств», «Синтез, стандартизация лекарств и химико-токсикологический анализ» и др.).
Все виды учебных и производственных практик проводятся на соответствующих базах г.Астаны, других городах страны (г. Караганда, г.Алматы, г.Шымкент), дальнего и ближнего зарубежья.
Научно-исследовательская работа на кафедре выполняется по двум направлениям: «Поиск, создание и внедрение оригинальных лекарственных препаратов на основе отечественного растительного сырья для лечения социально-значимых заболеваний»; «Химико-токсикологический анализ сильнодействующих лекарственных средств, имеющих наиболее важное токсикологическое значение». В рамках данных научных направлений выполнены 1 докторская и 2 магистерских (по специальности «Медицина») диссертаций, опубликовано более 200 работ.
Студенты старших курсов бакалавриата и магистранты принимают активное участие в научных конкурсах, олимпиадах, республиканских и международных конференциях для студентов и молодых ученых.

Достижения

Кафедра имеет широкий спектр международных связей, а также сотрудничает с университетами стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья - России, Польши, Чехии. При поддержке руководства университета кафедра фармацевтических дисциплин сотрудничает с такими вузами как Университет ветеринарных и фармацевтических наук Чешской Республики Чешской Республики; МЗСР России ГБУ СО «Омская государственная медицинская академия»; ГБУ СО «Сибирский государственный медицинский университет» МЗ России; ГБУ СО "Санкт-Петербургская химико-фармацевтическая академия"; НАО «Казахский национальный медицинский университет имени С. Д. Асфендиярова» МЗСР РК; ЮКГМА, г. Шымкент.
В октябре 2013 года состоялась ознакомительная практика на фармацевтическом заводе «Польфарма» (г. Гданьск, Польша) для студентов фармацевтического факультета по академической мобильности. В мае-июне 2014 года проведена производственная практика студентов факультета на специализированных объектах «Польфарма» (г. Гданьск и г. Варшава, Польша) по общей фармацевтической практике и контролю качества и стандартизации лекарственных средств.
В мае 2015 года студенты 4 курса прошли производственную практику по дисциплине» стандартизация и контроль качества лекарственных средств на базе химической лаборатории завода «Польфарма». Базами производственной практики дисциплины "Контроль качества и стандартизация лекарственных средств являются РГП на ПХВ «Национальный центр экспертизы лекарственных средств (НЦЭЛС)" в городе Нур-Султан.
В 2015 году в рамках академической мобильности студенты 5 курса прошли производственную практику «технология производственных лекарств» на базе кафедры технологии производства химико-фармацевтической академии г. Санкт-Петербург и на фармацевтических предприятиях.
Для подготовки качественных кадров по специальности «Фармация» кафедра фармацевтических дисциплин обеспечена высококвалифицированными кадрами, учебными лабораториями, учебно-методическими комплексами всех дисциплин, базами прохождения учебно-производственной практики.


Контакты

г. Нур-Султан, пр. Сары-арка,33 
тел.: 8(7172) 444 – 134 
e-mail: shukirbekovaalma@rambler.ru