Faculty of pharmacy

Management

Shukirbekova Alma

Dean, head of chair
professor, doctor of pharmaceutical sciences. In 1982 she graduated from the pharmaceutical faculty of the Alma-Ata State Medical Institute, began her career as an assistant teacher at the Department of Chemistry of the Shymkent State Pharmaceutical Institute (now AO SKMA).
She continued her scientific and pedagogical activity at the same university at the Department of Pharmaceutical and Toxicological Chemistry, and received the title of Associate Professor.
 Since 2008, he has been the head of the Department of Pharmaceutical Disciplines of the Astana Medical University.
In 1991 she successfully defended her thesis for the degree of candidate of pharmaceutical sciences (VNIIF, Moscow), in 2010 - her doctoral dissertation.
Since 2019 Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy.
Scientific direction - the development of medicinal products from domestic herbal raw materials. With her participation, scientific and technical projects have been completed under an international grant and grants from the Ministry of Education and Science, the Ministry of Health, the Ministry of Industry and New Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
 She has published more than 300 scientific works, received innovative patents of the Republic of Kazakhstan for medicines, published monographs.
Candidate's and master's theses were defended under her supervision.
As a leading specialist in the field of pharmaceutical education, she was directly involved in the development of state standards for higher pharmaceutical education in the following specialties: Management in the social sphere (pharmacy) (1998); Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Technology (1998); Pharmacy: the standard of multilevel education (2003), postgraduate additional education (2004), bachelor's degree (2006).
Author of the textbook "Toxicological chemistry" in the Kazakh language, 5 textbooks.
 Winner of the badge "UR Densaulyk Saktau Isinin Uzdigine" (2004), the state grant "The Best Teacher of the University" (2010), and the badge "Densaulyk Sagtau Isine Koskan Alesi Ushin" (2019). Member of the editorial board of the journal "Pharmacy of Kazakhstan", member of the commission for grant financing of JSC "NATD", expert of the IAAR.

Staff

Zeinuldina Aizhan Saipidenovna

Deputy dean
candidate of chemical Sciences

Sadvakasova Asel Muratovna

Senior methodologist

Akpaeva Karlygash

Methodologist

Formation story

The faculty was established in 2002. The main Chair of the faculty is the Chair of pharmaceutical disciplines.
The history of the Chair of pharmaceutical disciplines originates from the organization in 2005 of the course of pharmaceutical disciplines in the Chair of General and clinical pharmacology. Since March 2007, it exists as an independent department of pharmaceutical disciplines.
By the decision of the Board of Directors of Astana Medical University, the number dated July 24, 2019 was transformed into the faculty of pharmacy.
The activities of the faculty are fully consistent with the strategic goals of the state and the university.

Tasks

• Extend the list of educational services;
• Improving the competitiveness of ongoing educational programs;
• Optimization of research works of the teaching staff of the departments of the faculty;
• Increase of publishing activity of teachers;
• Increasing the activity of student scientific societies;
• The expansion of the list of the paid services provided;
• Improving the absolute academic performance of students;
• Optimization of the work of the Dean's office and the teaching staff of the departments of the faculty;
• Attraction of young personnel from among undergraduates, doctoral students of faculty;
• Preparation of PhD doctors from among faculty teachers;
• Joint work with other structural units of the University.
Principle of development:
• Practical orientation;
• Personality-oriented approach;
• Dean's office – teacher – student integration.

Mission and goals

Mission: ensure the provision of educational services that meet national and international standards of quality and safety through the integration of education, science, practice and innovative approaches in the interests of the individual, society and the state.

Activity

The purpose of the faculty– development of original educational programs that combine the modules of general education, basic and major disciplines, allowing to form competencies that contribute to the competitiveness of future professionals in the field of professional activity.

Achievements

The state educational standard of education " Bachelor's degree "in the specialty "pharmacy" allows in the framework of this specialty to prepare specialists in two most popular areas (the trajectory of training): General practice pharmacist and clinical pharmacist.
Upon completion of the bachelor's degree, the graduate receives a diploma with an academic degree-bachelor of health in the specialty 6В10104 pharmacy, qualification-pharmacist.
In the 2019-2020 academic year, a new educational program of the specialty "pharmacy" was introduced in accordance with the new state compulsory education standards. In this academic year, the specialty "pharmacy" also started training on two new educational programs with accelerated terms and the use of distance learning technology on the basis of higher medical and secondary professional pharmaceutical education.

Contact data

Nur - Sultan city
Beibitshilik str. 49/a
2nd floor, 209-office
Tel. / Fax: 8(7172) 53-94-32,
e-mail: sadvakasova.a@amu.kz

Факультет фармации

Руководство

Шукирбекова Алма Боранбековна

Декан, заведующая кафедрой
профессор, доктор фармацевтических наук. В 1982 году закончила фармацевтический факультет Алма-Атинского государственного медицинского института, начала свою трудовую деятельность ассистентом преподавателя кафедры химии Шымкентского государственного фармацевтического института (ныне АО ЮКМА). 
Научно-педагогическую деятельность продолжила в том же вузе на кафедре фармацевтической и токсикологической химии, получила звание доцента. 
С 2008 года заведует кафедрой фармацевтических дисциплин НАО «Медицинского университета Астана».
В 1991 году успешно защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата фармацевтических наук (ВНИИФ, Москва), в 2010 году – докторскую диссертацию.
С 2019 года Декан факультета фармации.
Научное направление - разработка лекарственных препаратов из отечественного растительного сырья. С ее участием выполнены научно-технические проекты по международному гранту и грантам Министерства образования и науки, Министерства здравоохранения, Министерства индустрии и новых технологий РК.
Ею опубликовано более 300 научных работ, получены инновационные патенты РК на лекарственные препараты, выпущены монографии.
Под ее руководством защищены кандидатские, магистерские диссертации.
Как ведущий специалист в области фармацевтического образования принимала непосредственное участиев разработке государственных стандартов высшего фармацевтического образования по специальностям: Менеджмент в социальной сфере (фармации) (1998 г.); Технология фармацевтического производства (1998 г.); Фармация: стандарт многоуровневого образования (2003), послевузовского дополнительного образования (2004), бакалавриата (2006). 
Автор учебника «Токсикологическая химия» на казахском языке, 5учебных пособий.
Обладатель нагрудного знака «ҚР денсаулық сақтау ісінің үздігіне» (2004), государственного гранта «Лучший преподаватель вуза» (2010), нагрудного знака «Денсаулық сақтау ісіне қосқан үлесі үшін» (2019). Член редакционного совета журнала «Фармация Казахстана», член комиссии по грантовому финансированию АО «НАТР», эксперт НААР.

Кадровый состав

Зейнульдина Айжан Сайпиденовна

заместитель декана
кандидат химических наук

Садвакасова Асель Муратовна

старший методист

Акпаева Карлыгаш Манаповна

методист

История создания

Факультет создан 2002 году. Профилирующей кафедрой факультета является кафедра фармацевтических дисциплин.
История развития кафедра фармацевтических дисциплин берет своё начало с организации в 2005 году курса фармацевтических дисциплин в составе кафедры общей и клинической фармакологии. C марта 2007 года существует как самостоятельная кафедра фармацевтических дисциплин.
Решением Совета Директоров НАО «Медицинский университет Астана» №7 от 24.07.2019г года был преобразован в факультет фармации.
Деятельность факультета полностью соответствует стратегическим целям государства и университета.

Задачи

• Расширить перечень предоставляемых образовательных услуг;
• Повышение конкурентоспособности реализуемых образовательных программ;
• Оптимизация научно-исследовательских работ ППС кафедр факультета;
• Повышение публикационной активности преподавателей;
• Повышение активности студенческих научных обществ;
• Расширение перечня предоставляемых платных услуг;
• Повышение абсолютной успеваемости студентов;
• Оптимизация работы деканата и ППС кафедр факультета;
• Привлечение молодых кадров из числа магистрантов, докторантов факультета;
• Подготовка докторов PhD из числа преподавателей факультета;
• Совместная работа с другими структурными подразделениями университета.
Принципы развития:
• Практическая направленность;
• Личностно ориентированный подход;
• Интеграция деканат – преподаватель – студент.

Миссия и цели

Миссия: обеспечить оказание образовательных услуг, соответствующих национальным и международным стандартам качества и безопасности на основе интеграции образования, науки, практики и инновационных подходов в интересах личности, общества и государства.

Деятельность

Цель деятельности факультета – разработка оригинальных образовательных программ, соединяющих в себе модули общеобразовательных, базовых и профилирующих дисциплин, позволяющих сформировать компетенций, способствующие конкурентоспособности будущих специалистов в области профессиональной деятельности.

Достижения

ГОСО «Бакалавриат» по специальности «Фармация» позволяет в рамке этой специальности подготовить специалистов по двум наиболее востребованным направлениям (траектория обучения): фармацевт общей практики и клинический фармацевт.
По окончании бакалавриата выпускник получает диплом с академической степенью – бакалавр здравоохранения по специальности 6В10104 Фармация, квалификацией – фармацевт.
В 2019-2020 учебном году внедрена новая образовательная программа специальности «Фармация» в соответствии с новым ГОСО. В данном учебном году по специальности «Фармация» так же начато обучение по двум новым образовательным программам с ускоренными сроками и применением дистанционной технологии обучения на базе высшего медицинского и среднего профессионального фармацевтического образования.

Контакты

г. Нур-Султан
ул. Бейбитшилик, 49а
(Главный корпус),
2-этаж, 209-каб.
тел.: 8(7172) 53-94-32,
e-mail: sadvakasova.a@amu.kz