Chair of Nursing

Management

Saltabaeva Ulbosyn

dean
Head of Chair of Nursing, MD., PhD. 

Undergraduate, internship and residency in the specialty "Pediatrics” since 2002 to 2017. Master and doctoral studies in the specialty "Medicine" in the NpJSC “AMU". Theme of the doctoral dissertation: "A comparative assessment of the effectiveness of types of allergen-specific immunotherapy for hay fever." The author of more than 50 scientific publications. First category doctor, allergist-immunologist. Member of the Association of Allergists and Clinical Immunologists of the Republic of Kazakhstan, European Academy of Allergists and Clinical Immunologists. Chairman of the Council of the Faculty of Nursing NpJSC "Astana Medical University". Member of the inter-Chair meeting in the specialties of Public Health, Nursing, hygienic disciplines and preventive medicine at the NpJSC “Astana Medical University”.

 

Staff

Ibysheva Nurgul

Assistant

Head teacher of the Chair. Master of Nursing. Responsible for the implementation of new educational programs and innovations. Responsible for scientific work, SSS and ICC, mutual visits.


Nurkhanova Albina

Assistant

Master of Nursing. Responsible for the QMS and environmental management. Secretary of the cathedral meeting.

Alidarova Mereke

Assistant

Master of Nursing. Responsible for the methodological quality assurance of teaching in Kazakh and English.

Kutybaeva Bakytzhan

Assistant

Responsible for methodological quality assurance of teaching in Russian, and for posting information on the site.

Turebekova Aigerim

Assistant

Responsible for clinical work.

Burkitbaeva Asem

Assistant

It is responsible for the educational work and professional orientation.

Formation story

The Chair was organized in August 2019.

Goals

To provide clinical and theoretical nursing training for students, to train nursing managers who are able to expand their professional competencies, leadership, teamwork, as well as analyze and apply the latest knowledge of nursing.

 

Activity

Students of the faculties "Nursing", "General Medicine" are trained at the Chair, receiving, in accordance with their specialty, fundamental clinical knowledge and manipulation skills in general and specialized care for patients of different ages, nature and prevention of diseases, as well as the formation of a healthy lifestyle, life safety, nursing of various fields, palliative care.

For the first time, a system of assisting-mentors, who are practicing nurses, was introduced at the Chair. The work of assisting-mentors is coordinated with the faculty of the Chair.

Since 2019, a full-time system with distance learning elements for practicing nurses with secondary vocational and technical education has also been introduced, giving them the opportunity to receive higher nursing education, in accordance with international directives.

The educational activities of the Chair are aimed at higher professional and postgraduate nursing education.

Contact data

Nur-Sultan, Turar Ryskulova street 12, 

SoPE with REM “Multidisciplinary city children's hospital №3”

Кафедра Сестринского дела

Руководство

Салтабаева Улбосын Шералиевна

декан

Заведующая кафедрой Сестринского дела MD., PhD. 

Образование: с 2002 по 2017 гг., бакалавриат, интернатура, резидентура по специальности «Педиатрия». Магистратура и докторантура по специальности «Медицина» в НАО «МУА». Тема докторской диссертации: «Сравнительная оценка эффективности видов аллерген-специфической иммунотерапии при поллинозе». Автор более 50 научных публикаций. Врач первой категории, аллерголог-иммунолог. Член ассоциации аллергологов и клинических иммунологов РК, Европейской академии аллергологов и клинических иммунологов. Председатель совета факультета сестринского дела НАО «Медицинский университет Астана». Член межкафедрального совещания по специальностям «Общественное здравоохранения», «Сестринское дело», гигиеническим дисциплинам и профилактической медицине при НАО «Медицинский университет Астана».

Кадровый состав

Ибышева НургульТалгатовна

ассистент

Завуч кафедры. Магистр сестринского дела. Ответственная за внедрение новых образовательных программ и инноваций. Несет ответственность за научную работу, СНО и по ВКК, взаимопосещения.

Нурханова Альбина Алибековна

ассистент

Магистр сестринского дела. Ответственная за СМК и по экологическому менеджменту. Секретарь кафедрального заседания.

Әләйдарова Мереке Есаенгалиевна

ассистент

Магистр сестринского дела. Ответственная за методическое обеспечения качества преподавания на казахском и английском языках.


Құтыбаева Бакытжан Саматовна

ассистент

Ответственная за методическое обеспечения качества преподавания на русском языке, и за размещение информации на сайте

Туребекова Айгерим Ганиевна

ассистент

Ответственная за клиническую работу.

Буркитбаева Асем Жолдыкановна

ассистент

Несет ответственность за воспитательную работу и профессиональную ориентацию.

История создания

Кафедра была организованна в августе 2019 г.

Цели

Обеспечить клиническую и теоретическую сестринскую подготовку студентов, подготовить руководителей сестринских служб способных расширять свои профессиональные компетенции, лидерство, командную работу, а также анализировать и применять новейшие знания сестринского дела.

Деятельность

На кафедре обучаются студенты факультетов «Сестринское дело», «Общая медицина», получая в соответствии со своей специальностью, основополагающие клинические знания и манипуляционные навыки по общему и специализированному уходу за пациентами различного возраста, характера и профилактике заболеваний, а также формированию здорового образа жизни, безопасности жизнедеятельности, сестринскому делу различного профиля и паллиативной помощи.

В первые на кафедре была внедрена система ассистентов-наставников, которые являются практикующими медицинскими сестрами. Работа ассистентов-наставников согласовывается с профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры.

С 2019 г. также внедрена система очного обучения с элементами дистанционного обучения для практикующих медицинских сестер со средним профессиональным и техническим образованием, дающая им возможность получить высшее сестринское образование, согласно международным директивам.

Учебная деятельность кафедры направлена на высшее профессиональное и послевузовское сестринское образование.

Контакты

г. Нур-Султан, улица Турар Рыскулова 12,

ГКП на ПХВ «Многопрофильная городская детская больница №3»