Chair of Normal Physiology

Management

Hamchiev Kureysh Mavlovich

head of chair
Candidate of Medical Sciences, Professor. Professor of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences. Coordinator of international projects, PBL-trainer of the University. Member of the University Senate. Deputy Chairman of the Local Ethics Committee of Astana Medical University. By the decision of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences (International Association of Scientists, Teachers and Specialists) (dated July 15, 2020), unanimously Khamchiyev K.M. elected a Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences (RAE) in the section "Medical Sciences". ҚRDZM Chairman of the Interdisciplinary Biomedical Seminar of NJSC "MUA". 
K.M. Khamchiyev from the moment of graduation from the Tselinograd State Medical Institute to the present day works at the Department of Normal Physiology. Has 30 years of teaching experience. 
Since 2002, K.M. Khamchiyev has been the head of the Department of Normal Physiology.
Author of the textbooks "Қалыпты физиология" and "Normal physiology for students of all faculties. Reads a full course of lectures and conducts practical classes in English for foreign students. 
Under the guidance of Professor K.M. Khamchiyev, 3 candidate dissertations, 3 master's theses were defended.
In the context of distance learning associated with the Covid-19 pandemic, Kureysh Mavlovich, the first of the heads of the university departments, organized the work of the department at a high level to further educate students using online communication. He has prepared more than a hundred video lectures on all sections of physiology for students studying online. 
Under the leadership of Kureysh Mavlovich, within the framework of the International Community's program "Physiology without Borders" between Tambov State University named after G.R. Derzhavin "," Tajik State Medical University named after Abuali ibn Sino "," Kyrgyz State Medical Academy named after I.K. Akhunbaev "," Karaganda Medical University "and" Astana Medical University "organized online conferences, seminars, open lectures, in order to exchange experience in solving urgent problems of education in physiology and medicine, etc..
According to the academic mobility program, Kureysh Mavlovich actively participates in teaching students of foreign partner universities online. In particular, he gives a course of lectures for students of the Tajik State Medical University named after I. Abuali ibn Sino ", Kyrgyz State Medical Academy named after I.K. Akhunbaeva,
Head department, Professor K.M. Khamchiyev is one of the leaders of the university in educational work. He wrote methodological manuals for the education of young people, and his book "A Magic Journey into the Human Body" is used to popularize medical science in schools and colleges throughout Kazakhstan.
Labor activity of Professor K.M. Khamchiyev was awarded with prizes and diplomas of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Minister of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan, akim of the city of Astana, the badges "Excellence in Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Densaulyk saktau isine koskan alesi ushin", medals "The best teacher of the university of the Republic of Kazakhstan 2014", "The best teacher of a medical university 2017 ", the title" The best lecturer of the Medical University of Astana ", the medal" Ormetti Ustaz "(2019), (2017).
Kureysh Mavlovich takes an active part in the social life of the university, city and republic. During the Covid-19 pandemic, Kureysh Mavlovich repeatedly appeared in the media and on television on the prevention of the population from Covid-19. He is also the organizer, participant and presenter of many events and concerts held both at the university and at the level of the city and republic..  

Staff

Ibraeva Salima Sayfullaevna

professor
Candidate of Medical Sciences, head teacher of the department, member of the KOPS in the specialty "Dentistry", responsible for maintaining the nomenclature of the department's affairs, coordinator for compiling the UMKD, lecturing and conducting practical exercises with students of the city's schools.

Khasenova Kalima Mirambaevna

professor
Candidate of Medical Sciences, Secretary of the Department's meetings, responsible for career guidance activities, responsible for the EMC in elective disciplines of the specialty "Pharmacy",.

Rakhimzhanova Zhanar Aybasovna

candidate of biological sciences, Professor

Shandaulov Asylbek Hasanovich

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Professor

Balabekova Aigul Orynbekova

Candidate of Medical Sciences, docent

Tinysova Zhanar Irsainovna

senior teacher

Uazirhanov Merey Uazirhanuly

Master of Medicine, Senior Lecturer

Sembekova Kamila Tazhmagambetkyzy

Senior Lecturer

Zhashkeeva Adeliya Maratovna

Master of Biological Sciences, Senior Lecturer

Zhiyengaliyeva Ardak Kanatbekovna

Lecturer

Sabit Akaylym Yerlankyzy

Master of Medicine, Lecturer

Omarova Asel Sailauovna

Lecturer

Askarova Nurgul Bazarkhanovna

Lecturer

Aldabergenova Akhnur Maratkyzy

teacher

Mukhtar Nursulu Erlankyzy

teacher

Қилыбаева Шырын Қадырғалиқызы

Lecturer

Ashirova Gulnur Turdybaevna

Lecturer

Sergazieva Zhanylai Serikbaevna

Lecturer

Kabrinova Ainur Maratovna

Lecturer

Kuandykova Shynar Kairatovna

Lecturer

Baimukhanov Dauren Samarkhanovich

Lecturer

Tulegenova Lyazzat Eginbaevna

Senior Assistant

Formation story

The Chair of Physiology was founded in 1964 together with the foundation of the Tselinograd State Medical Institute. The first head of the department was A.I. Zakharova. In subsequent years, the department was headed by E.V. Gurova, N.F. Shin, L.Z. Tel, A.A. Abilkasimov, each of whom made a significant contribution to the formation of traditions and achievements of the department.
In 2002, Professor K.M. Khamchiyev From that moment on, the department pays much attention to the introduction of innovations into the educational process. The scientific school was also developed, the foundations of which were created by professors L.Z. Tel and A.A. Abilkasimov.
The department is successfully developing today, using all modern trends and preserving the glorious traditions laid down from the day of its foundation.

Tasks

Organization and conduct of educational, methodological and educational work in accordance with the curriculum.
Training of scientific and pedagogical personnel in the framework of master's, residency and doctoral programs, as well as improving their qualifications through training seminars.
Preparation and conduct of research, as well as the implementation of the results obtained in the main scientific areas of the department, both independently and within the framework of scientific projects.
Development and implementation of innovative technologies in the educational process.

Functions

Development of a development strategy for the department in areas and specialties of training, strengthening and development of external relations with employers and educational authorities.
Implementation of educational programs of the state educational standard of higher professional and postgraduate education in the profile of the department.
Development of an intradepartmental quality system for training specialists.
Conducting all types of training sessions according to the forms of education.
Keeping an electronic journal of progress by the staff of the department according to the pedagogical load.
Conducting meetings of the department on the discussion of planned and current issues of educational, methodological, scientific work of employees and educational work with students.
Development of curricula for the disciplines of the department.
Implementation of a comprehensive educational-methodological and organizational-methodological support of the educational process according to the profile of the department.

Activity

The activities of the Department of Normal Physiology are focused on 3 main areas: educational, scientific and educational.
As part of educational activities, the department strives to comply with the most modern trends in medical education, therefore, teachers are constantly improving and updating information and didactic materials for lectures and practical classes, follow all the news of medical science, improve their professional level. In the educational process, student-centered innovative technologies are actively used: problem-oriented learning (PBL), the skills of which are taught to all teachers, command-oriented learning (TBL), subject-oriented learning (SBL), case-study, flipped lectures "Flipped lecture ", Binary lecture. The lectures also use active teaching methods: business, role-playing games, a lecture for two, a lecture-debate, a lecture-press conference. Every year, the department conducts a competition "Physiology of Onertapyshtary" among 1st and 2nd year students of all specialties, who present new, extraordinary physiological models made with their own hands.
The scientific activity of the department includes research, the main direction of which for many years has been the effect of combined stress on the physiological functions of organs and systems. These studies are carried out in the framework of writing master's and doctoral dissertations, as well as work in the interests of the University's Pharmacology Center. The staff of the department always strives to attract the most curious and responsible students to scientific work..
In order to implement educational work, the department actively uses Instagram, YouTube canal, Facebook and other social networks. The department participates in the promotion of a healthy lifestyle, interethnic unity and tolerance. Every year, teachers of the department are appointed curators of groups of 1-3 courses. Head Department professor K.M. Khamchiev is one of the leaders of the university in educational work. He wrote methodological manuals for the education of young people, and his book "A Magic Journey into the Human Body" is used to popularize medical science in schools and colleges throughout Kazakhstan..
In the context of distance learning related to the Covid-19 pandemic, the work of the department has been organized at a high level to further educate students using online communication.

Achievements

Over the years of the department's existence, thousands of doctors around the world studied at the department and still remember their teachers with love and warmth. Many famous scientists took their first steps as scientific workers at the Department of Physiology.
Today, the department continues and develops these glorious traditions, using all modern technologies for this. Not only students of our university know the blog of the Department of Physiology on Instagram - @physiology_amu, but also students, teachers and doctors of medical institutions in other regions of the republic. The faculty of the department also does not forget that attracting students to scientific work is the right way to form a competent and thinking specialist, therefore every year students of the Department of Physiology make reports and win prizes at the International Scientific and Practical Conferences of Students and Young Scientists both in our university and outside the republic.
Every year, the staff of the department, together with students, organize and conduct intellectual Olympiads in normal physiology. In 2018, for the first time at the university, such an Olympiad was held in English among students with Kazakh, Russian and English languages of instruction..
The department successfully operates an electrophysiological laboratory, where students conduct educational and research work using the most modern devices: CardioLab, SpiroCom, NeuroCom, NeuroMian, ReanPoly.
The rich scientific traditions of the department have also found continuation. Today, 8 candidates of sciences, 1 master of medicine, 1 PhD candidate work here, the degree of degree is 85% among full-time teachers. Under the guidance of Professor K.M. Khamchiev, 3 candidate dissertations, 3 master's theses were defended.
The staff of the department has a high scientific and pedagogical potential. In recent years alone, more than 100 articles, 2 textbooks on physiology, including one in the state language, 15 teaching aids have been published. The department actively uses innovative teaching methods, so 6 new technologies for problem-oriented learning have been introduced at the university level, which is reflected in the acts of implementation. 
In the context of distance learning for students, Professor K.M. Khamchiev prepared more than a hundred video lectures on all sections of physiology for students studying online. 
Within the framework of the program of the International Community "Physiology without Borders" between the "Tambov State University named after G.R. Derzhavin" , "Tajik State Medical University named after Abuali ibn Sino" , "Kyrgyz State Medical Academy named after I.K. Akhunbaev", "Karaganda Medical University" and "Astana Medical University" organized online conferences, seminars, open lectures, in order to exchange experience in solving urgent problems of education in physiology and medicine, etc..
According to the program of academic mobility, the head of the department, Professor Khamchiev actively participates in teaching students of foreign partner universities online. In particular, he reads a course of lectures for students of the Tajik State Medical University named after Abuali ibn Sino "," Kyrgyz State Medical Academy named after I.K. Akhunbaeva"

knf.jpg

Contact data

Nur-Sultan city, Saryarka ave. 33, 6th floor tel .: 44-42-01 e-mail: kaf.phys.amu@gmail.com

Кафедра нормальной физиологии

Руководство

Хамчиев Курейш Мавлович

заведующий кафедрой
Кандидат медицинских наук, профессор. Профессор Российской Академии Естествознания. Координатор международных проектов, PBL-тренер Университета. Член Сената университета. Заместитель председателя локального этического комитета Медицинского университета Астана. Решением Президиума Российской Академии Естествознания (Международной ассоциации ученых, преподавателей и специалистов) (от 15 июля 2020г.) единогласно Хамчиев К.М. избран член -корреспондентом Российской Академии Естествознания (РАЕ) по секции «Медицинские науки». ҚРДЗМ председатель Междисциплинарного медико-биологического семинара НАО «МУА». 
К.М.Хамчиев с момента окончания Целиноградского государственного медицинского института по сегодняшний день трудится на кафедре нормальной физиологии. Имеет 30лет педагогического стажа. 
С 2002 года К.М.Хамчиев возглавляет кафедру нормальной физиологии.
Автор учебников «Қалыпты физиология» и «Нормальная физиология для студентов всех факультетов. Читает полный курс лекций и проводит практические занятия на английском языке у иностранных студентов. 
Под руководством профессора К.М. Хамчиева защищено 3 кандидатские диссертации, 3 магистерские диссертации.
В условиях дистанционного обучения, связанного с пандемией Covid -19, Курейш Мавлович, первым из заведующих кафедр университета, организовал на высоком уровне работу кафедры по дальнейшему обучению студентов с использованием онлайн-коммуникации. Он подготовил  более ста видеолекции по всем разделам физиологии для студентов,обучающихся в онлайн режиме. 
Под руководством Курейша Мавловича,  в рамках программы Международного сообщества «Физиология без границ» между «Тамбовский государственный университет имени Г.Р. Державина», «Таджикский государственный медицинский университет им. Абуали ибн Сино», «Кыргызская государственная медицинская академия им.И.К. Ахунбаева», «Медицинский университет Караганды» и «Медицинский университет Астана» организованы в онлайн формате конференции, семинары, открытые лекции, в целях обмена опытом в решении актуальных проблем образования в физиологии и медицине и др.
По программе академической мобильности, Курейш Мавлович активно участвует в обучении студентов зарубежных вузов-партнеров в онлайн режиме..В частности,  читает курс лекции для студентов Таджикского государственного медицинского университета им. Абуали ибн Сино», Кыргызской государственной медицинской академия им.И.К. Ахунбаева,
Зав. кафедрой профессор К.М.Хамчиев является одним из лидеров университета по воспитательной работе. Им написаны методические пособия по воспитанию молодежи, а его книга «Волшебное путешествие в организм человека» используется для популяризации медицинской науки в школах и колледжах по всему Казахстану
Трудовая деятельность профессора К.М. Хамчиева отмечена призами и грамотами Президента РК, Министра здравоохранения РК, акима города Астана, Нагрудными знаками «Отличник здравоохранения Республики Казахстан», «Денсаулық сақтау ісіне қосқан үлесі үшін», медалями «Лучший преподаватель вуза Республики Казахстан 2014 года», «Лучший преподаватель медицинского вуза 2017 года», званием «Лучший лектор Медицинского университета Астана», медалью «Құрметті ұстаз» (2019 г.), (2017 ж.) Кәсібі бойынша үздігі
Курейш Мавлович принимает  активное участие в общественной жизни университета, города и республики. В период пандемии  Covid -19, Курейш Мавлович неоднократно выступал в средствах массовой информации, на телевидении по вопросам профилактики населения от Covid -19.  Он также является организатором, участником и ведущим многих мероприятий и концертов, проводимых как в  университете, так и на уровне  города и республики.   

Кадровый состав

Ибраева Салима Сайфуллаевна

профессор
к.м.н., завуч кафедры, член КОПС по специальности «Стоматология», ответственная за ведение номенклатуры дел кафедры, координатор по составлению УМКД, чтению лекций и проведению практических занятий с учениками школ города.

Хасенова Калима Мирамбаевна

профессор
к.м.н., секретарь заседаний кафедры, ответственная за профориентационную деятельность, ответственная за УМКД по элективным дисциплинам специальности «Фармация»,.

Рахимжанова Жанар Айбасовна

к.б.н., профессор

Шандаулов Асылбек Хасанович

к.м.н., профессор

Балхыбекова Айгуль Орынбековна

к.м.н., доцент

Тынысова Жанар Ирсаиновна

старший преподаватель

Уәзірханов Мерей Уәзірханұлы

магистр медицинских наук, старший преподаватель

Сембекова Камила Тажмағамбетқызы

старший преподаватель

Жашкеева Аделия Маратовна

магистр биологических наук, страший преподаватель

Жиенгалиева Ардак Канатбековна

преподаватель

Сабит Акайлым Ерланқызы

магистр медицинских наук, преподаватель

Омарова Асель Сайлауовна

преподаватель

Аскарова Нургуль Базархановна

преподаватель

Алдабергенова Ақнұр Маратқызы

преподаватель

Мұхтар Нұрсұлу Ерланқызы

преподаватель

Қилыбаева Шырын Қадырғалиқызы

преподаватель

Аширова Гульнур Турдыбаевна

преподаватель

Сергазиева Жанылай Серикбаевна

преподаватель

Кабринова Айнұр Маратовна

преподаватель

Куандыкова Шынар Кайратовна

преподаватель

Баймуханов Даурен Самарханович

преподаватель

Тулегенова Ляззат Егинбаевна

старший лаборант

История создания

Кафедра физиологии была образована в 1964 году вместе с основанием Целиноградского государственного медицинского института. Первой заведующей кафедрой была А.И. Захарова. В последующие годы кафедру возглавляли Е.В. Гурова, Н.Ф. Шин, Л.З. Тель, А.А. Абилкасимов, каждый из которых внес свой весомый вклад в формирование традиций и достижений кафедры.
В 2002 году заведующим кафедрой стал профессор К.М. Хамчиев С этого момента на кафедре большое внимание уделяется внедрению инноваций в учебный процесс. Развитие также получила научная школа, основы которой были созданы профессорами Л.З. Тель и А.А. Абилкасимовым.
Кафедра сегодня успешно развивается, используя все современные тенденции и сохраняя славные традиции, заложенные со дня ее основания.

Задачи

Организация и проведение учебной, методической и воспитательной работы в соответствии с учебными программами.
Подготовка научно-педагогических кадров в рамках учебных программ магистратуры, резидентуры и докторантуры, а также повышение их квалификации путем проведения обучающих семинаров.
Подготовка и проведение исследований, а также внедрение полученных результатов по основным научным направлениям кафедры, как самостоятельно, так и в рамках научных проектов.
Разработка и внедрение инновационных технологий в учебный процесс.

Функции

Разработка стратегии развития кафедры по направлениям и специальностям подготовки, укрепление и развитие внешних связей с работодателями и органами управления образованием.
Реализация образовательных программ ГОСО высшего профессионального и послевузовского образования по профилю кафедры.
Разработка внутрикафедральной системы качества подготовки специалистов.
Проведение всех видов учебных занятий по формам обучения.
Ведение электронного журнала успеваемости сотрудниками кафедры согласно педагогической нагрузке.
Проведение заседаний кафедры по вопросам обсуждения запланированных и текущих вопросов учебной, методической, научной работы сотрудников и воспитательной работы со студентами.
Разработка учебных программ по дисциплинам кафедры.
Осуществление комплексного учебно-методического и организационно-методического обеспечения учебного процесса по профилю кафедры.

Деятельность

Деятельность кафедры нормальной физиологии сосредоточена на 3-х основных направлениях: образовательном, научном и воспитательном.
В рамках образовательной деятельности кафедра стремится соответствовать самым современным тенденциям в медицинском образовании, поэтому преподаватели постоянно совершенствуют и обновляют информационно-дидактические материалы к лекциям и практическим занятиям, следят за всеми новостями медицинской науки, совершенствуют свой профессиональный уровень. В учебном процессе активно используются студент-центрированные инновационные технологии: проблемно-ориентированное обучение (PBL), навыкам которого обучены все преподаватели, командно-ориентированное обучение (TBL), предметно-ориентированное обучение (SBL), case-study, перевернутые лекции «Flipped lecture», бинарная лекция. На лекциях также используются активные методы обучения: деловые, ролевые игры, лекция вдвоем, лекция-диспут, лекция-прессконференция. Ежегодно на кафедре проводится конкурс «Физиология өнертапқыштары» среди студентов 1 и 2 курсов всех специальностей, которые представляют новые, неординарные физиологические модели, сделанные собственными руками.
Научная деятельность кафедры включает в себя проведение исследований, основным направлением которых уже много лет является влияние комбинированного стресса на физиологические функции органов и систем. Эти исследования осуществляются в рамках написания магистерских и докторских диссертаций, а также работе, в интересах Центра фармакологии университета. К научной работе сотрудники кафедры всегда стремятся привлечь наиболее любознательных и ответственных студентов.
С целю реализации воспитательной работы кафедра активно использует Instagram, YouTube canal, Facebook и другие социальные сети. Кафедра участвует в пропаганде здорового образа жизни, межнационального единства и терпимости. Ежегодно преподаватели кафедры назначаются кураторами групп 1-3 курсов. Зав. кафедрой профессор К.М.Хамчиев является одним из лидеров университета по воспитательной работе. Им написаны методические пособия по воспитанию молодежи, а его книга «Волшебное путешествие в организм человека» используется для популяризации медицинской науки в школах и колледжах по всему Казахстану.
В условиях дистанционного обучения, связанного с пандемией Covid -19, организована  на высоком уровне работа кафедры по дальнейшему обучению студентов с использованием онлайн-коммуникации.

Достижения

За годы существования кафедры тысячи врачей по всему миру обучались на кафедре и до сих пор с любовью и теплотой вспоминают своих преподавателей. Многие известные ученые свои первые шаги в качестве научных работников делали именно на кафедре физиологии.
Сегодня кафедра продолжает и развивает эти славные традиции, используя для этого все современные технологии. Не только студенты нашего университета знают блог кафедры физиологии в Instagram – @physiology_amu, но и студенты, преподаватели и врачи медицинских учреждений других регионов республики. Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры также не забывает о том, что привлечение студентов к научной работе – верный путь формирования грамотного и думающего специалиста, поэтому ежегодно студенты кафедры физиологии выступают с докладами и занимают призовые места на Международных научно-практических конференциях студентов и молодых ученых, проходящих как в нашем университете, так и за пределами республики.
Ежегодно сотрудники кафедры совместно со студентами организуют и проводят интеллектуальные олимпиады по нормальной физиологии. В 2018 году подобная олимпиада впервые в университете была проведена на английском языке среди студентов с казахским, русским и английским языками обучения.
На кафедре успешно функционирует электрофизиологическая лаборатория, где студенты ведут учебно-исследовательскую работу, используя самые современные приборы: КардиоЛаб, СпироКом, НейроКом, НейроМиан, РеанПоли.
Нашли продолжение и богатые научные традиции кафедры. Сегодня здесь работают 8 кандидатов наук, 1 магистр медицины, 1 докторант PhD, остепененность составляет 85% среди штатных преподавателей. Под руководством профессора К.М. Хамчиева защищено 3 кандидатские диссертации, 3 магистерские диссертации.
Сотрудники кафедры обладают высоким научно-педагогическим потенциалом. Только за последние годы опубликовано более 100 статьей, 2 учебника по физиологии, в том числе один на государственном языке, 15 учебно-методических пособий. На кафедре активно используются инновационные методы обучения, так внедрено на уровне университета 6 новых технологий по проблемно-ориентированному обучению, что нашло свое отражение в актах внедрения. 
В условиях дистанционного обучения  студентов профессором К.М.Хамчиевым подготовлено  более ста видеолекции по всем разделам физиологии для студентов,обучающихся в онлайн режиме. 
В рамках программы Международного сообщества «Физиология без границ» между «Тамбовский государственный университет имени Г.Р. Державина», «Таджикский государственный медицинский университет им. Абуали ибн Сино», «Кыргызская государственная медицинская академия им.И.К. Ахунбаева», «Медицинский университет Караганды» и «Медицинский университет Астана» организованы в онлайн формате конференции, семинары, открытые лекции, в целях обмена опытом в решении актуальных проблем образования в физиологии и медицине и др.
По программе академической мобильности, зав.кафедрой, профессор Хамчиев активно участвует в обучении студентов зарубежных вузов-партнеров в онлайн режиме.В частности,  читает курс лекции для студентов «Таджикского государственного медицинского университета им. Абуали ибн Сино», «Кыргызской государственной медицинской академия им.И.К. Ахунбаева»

knf.jpg

Контакты

г. Нур-Султан, пр. Сарыарка 33, 6 этаж 
тел.: 44-42-01
e-mail: kaf.phys.amu@gmail.com