Department of Student Affairs

Management

Gabdilashimova Zarema

Director of department

Doctor of Medical Sciences, has a higher qualifying category as obstetrician-gynecologist.

She graduated Kazakh National Medical University named after S. Asfendiyarov in Almaty, in specialty General Medicine, then internship training in Obstetrics and gynecology. She graduated Kazakh-Russian University, majoring in Law, and got diploma with honors in 2011.

Since 2002, she worked as an Assistant in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the Kazakh State Medical Academy, Astana. Since 2006 she transferred to the post of Associate professor of the department, since 2011 – She became a Professor of No. 1 Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology. From 2008 to 2018 Gabdilashimova Z. was the Head teacher of No. 1 Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at NCJCS "Astana Medical University", managed teaching and methodological work, worked on work programs and guidelines for teachers, guidance for students, information and didactic units, measurement and control materials, by improving the learning process.

For long-term conscientious work, Gabdilashimova Zarema awarded the badge as “The best specialist in Health Care of the Republic of Kazakhstan” and was awarded the title of "Best teacher of the university RK".

 

Formation story

The Department was created and approved by No.7 Decision the Board of Directors of the NCJSC «Astana medical University» dated from 24.07.2019.

Tasks

TARGET - organization and coordination of work with students at the University, including carrying out educational and social work, as well as the development of the competence of the teaching staff, the development of the state language by defining priority areas for the development of educational activities.

Mission and goals

Activity

Coordination of the educational process of foreign nationals, holding educational and social work of students at the University, as well as the development of the competence of the teaching staff, the organization and coordination of innovative educational activities of the University with the development of the state language.


Normative and regulatory documents:

1      The Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

2      Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Concerning Education";

3      No. 604  Order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan from October 31, 2018 "Approval of the state obligatory standards of education of all levels of education";

4      Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 30, 2018 № 595. «On approval of the Model Regulations of educational organizations of corresponding types";

5      Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 31, 2018 № 600 "On Approval of the Model Rules of admission to educational organizations that implement educational programs of higher and postgraduate education";

6      Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 16, 2018 № 634 "On amendments and additions to the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 17, 2015 № 391" On approval of qualification requirements to educational activities, and the list of documents confirming compliance with them ";

7      Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 27, 2018 № 498 "On Approval of the Regulations on the monitoring results of the admission of students in the organization of higher and (or) post-graduate education in educational programs";

8      Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 25, 2018 № 590 "On approval of the structure and rules of the development program of the organization of higher and (or) post-graduate education";

9      Order of the Minister of Health and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 647 from July 31, 2015 "On approval of the state compulsory standards and standard professional training programs for medical and pharmaceutical specialties;

10  State Compulsory Educational Standard of the Republic of Kazakhstan 5.05.001-2005 coding system disciplines higher and post formation;

11  State Compulsory Educational Standard of the Republic of Kazakhstan 5.04.019- 2011 The State educational standards of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Higher Education. Undergraduate. The main provisions;

12  Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 11, 1997 № 151-I" On languages in the Republic of Kazakhstan";

13  Code of Ethics students NCJSC "Astana Medical University";

14  Charter NCJSC "Astana Medical University";

15  Academic Policies NAO "Astana Medical University";

16  Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On population migration» №477-IV dated from 22.07.2011;

17  Resolution of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 21, 2012 № 148 "On approval of the Rules of entry and stay of immigrants in the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as their departure from the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Rules of migration control, and the integration of foreigners and stateless persons illegally crossing the state border of the Republic of Kazakhstan, illegally staying on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as persons who are denied entry to the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan ";

18  The Republic of Kazakhstan Government decree on March 12, 2012 № 320 "On approval of the size, sources, types and Rules of providing social assistance to citizens that social assistance is provided".

Contact data

Tel .: 577 896 (int.241)

Департамент работы со студентами

Руководство

Габдильашимова Зарема Толымбековна

Директор департамента

доктор медицинских наук, врач акушер-гинеколог высшей квалификационной категории.

Окончила Казахский Национальный Медицинский Университет им. С.Д.Асфендиярова, г. Алматы, по специальности лечебное дело, затем интернатуру по специальности акушерство и гинекология. В 2011 г. окончила Казахстанско-Российский университет по специальности юриспруденция, диплом с отличием.

С 2002 г. работала ассистентом кафедры акушерства и гинекологии в Казахской государственной медицинской академии, г. Астана. С 2006 г. переведена на должность доцента кафедры, с 2011 г.- профессора кафедры акушерства и гинекологии №1. С 2008 по 2018 годы Габдильашимова З.Т. являлась завучем кафедры акушерства и гинекологии №1 НАО «Медицинский Университет Астана», выполняла учебно-методическую работу, разрабатывала рабочие программы, методические рекомендации для преподавателей, методические указания для студентов, информационно-дидактические блоки, контрольно-измерительные материалы, совершенствуя учебный процесс.

За многолетний, добросовестный труд Габдильашимова З.Т. награждена нагрудным знаком «Қазақстан Республиқасы денсаулық iсiнiң үздiгi» и удостоена звания «Лучший преподаватель ВУЗа РК».

История создания

Департамент создан и утвержден решением Совета директоров НАО «МУА» №7 от 24.07.2019 г.

Задачи

ЦЕЛЬ – организация и координация работы со студенческой молодежью в Университете, в том числе проведение воспитательной и социальной работы, а также развитие компетенции профессорско-преподавательского состава, развитие государственного языка с определением приоритетных направлений развития образовательной деятельности.

Миссия и цели

Деятельность

Координация образовательного процесса иностранных граждан, проведение воспитательной и социальной работы обучающихся в Университете, а также развитие компетенции профессорско-преподавательского состава, организация и координация инновационной образовательной деятельности Университета с развитием государственного языка. 


Нормативно-регламентирующие документы:

1.        Конституция РК;

2.        Закон РК «Об образовании»;

3.        Приказ МОН РК от 31 октября 2018 года № 604 «Об утверждении государственных общеобязательных стандартов образования всех уровней образования»;

4.        Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 30 октября 2018 года № 595. «Об утверждении Типовых правил деятельности организаций образования соответствующих типов»;

5.        Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2018 года № 600 «Об утверждении Типовых правил приема на обучение в организации образования, реализующие образовательные программы высшего и послевузовского образования»;

6.        Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 16 ноября 2018 года № 634 «О внесении изменений и дополнений в приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 17 июня 2015 года № 391 «Об утверждении квалификационных требований, предъявляемых к образовательной деятельности, и перечня документов, подтверждающих соответствие им»;

7.        Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 27 сентября 2018 года № 498 «Об утверждении Правил проведения мониторинга по итогам приема обучающихся в организации высшего и (или) послевузовского образования по образовательным программам»;

8.        Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 25 октября 2018 года № 590 «Об утверждении структуры и правил разработки программы развития организации высшего и (или) послевузовского образования»;

9.        Приказ МЗСР РК № 647 от 31 июля 2015 г. «Об утверждении государственных общеобязательных стандартов и типовых профессиональных учебных программ по медицинским и фармацевтическим специальностям;

10.    ГОСО РК 5.05.001-2005 Система кодирования учебных дисциплин высшего и послевузовского образования;

11.    ГОСО РК 5.04.019– 2011 Государственный общеобязательный стандарт образования Республики Казахстан. Образование высшее профессиональное. Бакалавриат. Основные положения;

12.    Закон Республики Казахстан от 11 июля 1997 года № 151-I
«О языках в Республике Казахстан»;

13.    Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 21 января 2012 года № 148 «Об утверждении Правил въезда и пребывания иммигрантов в Республике Казахстан, а также их выезда из Республики Казахстан и Правил осуществления миграционного контроля, а также учета иностранцев и лиц без гражданства, незаконно пересекающих Государственную границу Республики Казахстан, незаконно пребывающих на территории Республики Казахстан, а также лиц, которым запрещен въезд на территорию Республики Казахстан»;

14.    Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 12 марта 2012 года № 320 «Об утверждении размеров, источников, видов и Правил предоставления социальной помощи гражданам, которым оказывается социальная помощь»;

15.    Приказом и.о. министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан
от 11 ноября 2009 года № 691 (с изменениями от 18.03.2017, приказ № 76 Министра здравоохранения РК) «
Правила повышения квалификации и переподготовки медицинских и фармацевтических кадров»;

16.    Закон Республики Казахстан «О миграции населения» №477-IV от 22.07.2011 г.;

17.    Этический кодекс обучающихся НАО «Медицинский университет Астана»;

18.    Устав НАО «Медицинский университет Астана»;

19.    Академическая политика НАО «Медицинский университет Астана» и другие НПА Университета.

Контакты

Тел.: 577896 (внут.241)